TeXlipse Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
28
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing plugin that I use on a daily basis!

    Posted 10/25/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent plugin, although sometimes has some issues (like duplication of toolbars) Occasional maintenance would be very helpful I guess...

    Posted 06/05/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Texlipse, it's good!

    Posted 06/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for so usefull software.

    Posted 05/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    texlipse works perfectly.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great product

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm a beginner at LaTeX, but so far I like the idea of one software for coding and documenting.

    Posted 11/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing, the best latex IDE

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    texlipse, easy to use

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've used a ton of editors and this has the most potential by Far. I love it

    Posted 04/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple. Useful. Light.

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this plugin day-to-day to write articles and my phd thesis. It is really useful! I can integrate it with all other plugins i need in Eclipse.

    Posted 03/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Finally somebody is implementing the features that I missed on other editors. Always wondered why there wasn't automatic real-time syntax checking and high-lighting in Latex editors. I'm used to programming in Java in Eclipse and until now using LaTeX had been such a pain! Yes there is still room for improvement, but it's already quite awesome. I switched from Texmaker. I also tried WinEdt.

    Posted 12/26/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best LaTeX editor by far.

    Posted 08/17/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Now I can use all my eclipse svn tools with my tex tools and when I save it does a build automatically... this is the model eclipse plugin.

    Posted 06/13/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An excellent work, really useful, and a good support too. Thanks guys, please keep up the pace.

    Posted 05/10/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not yet mature, not yet ready for heavy Latex development.

    Posted 03/30/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    If you like eclipse and its cvs, it will add latex to it.

    Posted 11/29/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great plugin! I'm using it all the time on Mac, Linux and Windows. A true life-saver!

    Posted 11/15/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice, still a little buggy on windows

    Posted 10/21/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I just started using this tool today and I have to say that it is much better than everything I have ever used! More than that, since it is an eclipse plugin, it is now a lot easier to add version control using SVN. I usually do not write reviews (this is actually my first one), but this tool made my life so much easier that I had to! Good job! I hope you keep adding features and fixing bugs as an open-source project! Thanks for this awesome tool!

    Posted 08/26/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Quite good, but I don't think it is mature enough for production and managing large projects.

    Posted 07/20/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best Latex-Editor ever used

    Posted 06/24/2010
Show next 4 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks