TDM-GCC MinGW Compiler Icon

GCC for 32-bit and 64-bit Windows with a real installer & updater

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
40
2
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really raised the bar!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I store the Keepass database on dropbox so I can easily sync between multiple computer

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast, powerful and can be used in many ways. but gui needs a design refresh.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    After a new installation of windows one of the first tools i always install

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work, thanks!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not perfect, but very good and dispo in 64bits for Windows.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work:) Thanks

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This package is freaking awesome -- but has anyone built an update to 4.7.0? Using the TDM installer, we only get 4.6.1 as of now...

    Posted 05/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The only custom GCC/MinGW build I've run across that supports both 32 and 64 bit, includes the Objective-C runtime and includes OpenMP support. Just as icing on top, its all packaged into an easy to use self-installer. Other builds aren't even an option anymore in the face of this.

    Posted 01/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    LTO for us lowly Windows users, better installer, often more current GCC version (not right now - mingw is actually ahead at the moment), useful patches applied... Overall, very great project.

    Posted 03/21/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/20/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent job TDM. I'm using your builds several years now.

    Posted 02/08/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    TDM-MinGW is updated to the new GCC before MinGW, and the installer is more convenient than MinGW. Plus there are x64 version.

    Posted 08/13/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fine!

    Posted 06/18/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I install this TDM GCC/MinGW32 Build and then install the Code::Blocks ide, and choose the GCC (for C++). Simple yet latest Compiler to work with the Wonderful Code::blocks ide.

    Posted 05/17/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Truly a safe dev compiler suite for C/C++.

    Posted 01/15/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, Thank you