t38modem Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
20
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for so usefull software.

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 06/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 06/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    T38modem is wonderful! Thanks.

    Posted 06/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program t38modem.

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    terrific program

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    t38modem works perfectly.

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works well for me!

    Posted 06/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 05/31/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice app :)

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Trying to get t38modem running with hylafax was quite hard for me, docs are scattered in the web. After one fax I do not get another connection up. I need to work on this. Thank you very much for this promising tool even if I have some difficulities ...

    Posted 02/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i'm using it with OPAL too, really nice one

    Posted 02/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi! I've compiled succesfully t38modem 2.0 I've tested it with hylafax6 in ubuntu server 10.04 LTS. I'm able to send/receive a fax. I've just post in the forum some questions about T.38 modem and Asterisk. I'm confused about this I don't understand why I need asterisk too? Thanks.

    Posted 12/07/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is some great work. It allows you to send H323 or SIP messages from a VoIP endpoint or gateway to Hylafax among other things. It's solid!

    Posted 07/22/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This would be a very cool project, if it could work without arcane mumbling, and if it was better documented. I tried to use it to send fax to Asterisk, but it just can't negotiate T.38 connection... And no visible clue what's wrong with it.

    Posted 05/28/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Code does what is advertised. Great support! Using with OPAL on an embedded system.

    Posted 02/07/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    with OPAL and PTLIB installed, this can be compiled without problemed. OPALDIR=/path/to/your/opalfiles PTLIBDIR=/usr/share/ptlib make USE_OPAL=1 USE_UNIX98_PTY=1

    Posted 12/23/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good project

    Posted 11/24/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks