Synfig Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
49
0
0
0
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the tool with the features, speed and stability for you.

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works for me, nuff said

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All apps open source. Excellent.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I recommend this program strongly!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good tool...

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent program.Very easy and simple to use.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is very good program. I have used it since years.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this program is useful to much quickly, what do I think!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very interesting 2D feature-rich editor for creating animation! Thanks!

    Posted 05/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    lovely.

    Posted 05/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, simple and easy to install. and the most main thing - is easy to use!

    Posted 05/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good software.

    Posted 05/14/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program synfig, thanks.

    Posted 03/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ==== http://www.flying4biz.com ==== hello everyone if you like to order anything you like. More details, please just browse our website Quality is our Dignity; Service is our Lift. enjoy yourself. thank you!! ==== http://www.flying4biz.com ====

    Posted 02/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great animation software.specially very idle for beginners

    Posted 02/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have long searched for a similar program ... was surprised that Synfig is a free and open source! you guys rock!!!

    Posted 02/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Looks awesome! Cool project!

    Posted 02/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I will try like new user, but looks great, thanks!)))

    Posted 02/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mac DMG not working on OSX.6.8, shame. Looks like good software.

    Posted 10/15/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent animation software. Recommend for playing around

    Posted 02/06/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Like the other person, the only reason I'm giving it a thumbs down is because there is no Mac version. Doesn't make much sense since the Mac is huge in the graphics and animation department. I hope someone will make a version that we can work with. Sounds like this program has some great potential.

    Posted 01/21/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Finally, found a proper animation software, turns there's no Mac version. I would pay around $5 if someone can build a Mac version for me, since it's for Linux, that shouldn't be hard.

    Posted 12/29/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Unique and powerful for beginners and professionals alike! Collection of tools for both vectors and raster will keep your project in its highest quality possible.

    Posted 11/05/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    accessible and intuitive 2D animation package. despite crashes happening both the interface, features, and result make it worth a try... simply save often.

    Posted 04/13/2010
Show next 4 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks