Sweet Home 3D Icon

An interior design application to draw house plans & arrange furniture

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
212
8
4
1
10
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use the program for an architectural model of an old timber frame house. Absolutely amazing that even this works. Only thing I miss for that is slopes and roofs.

    Posted 10/18/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is a interesting tool to professionals and home users. Has some troubles when we will create 3d images, the pictures and videos have poor qualities, even if we are using Core i7 computer, offboard video component. The last trouble that I had is... I had trouble when I did the update to 5.1 version. All my personal library is gone after the update. Even libraries known by us like Kator, Blend, LucaPresident, Scopia, are gone. I do not know what happened.

    Posted 10/13/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software. In future i would like the team to add .max file support.

    Posted 09/25/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    sweethome3d is very good

    Posted 08/28/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love is fantastic 100% for me. I feel interested in house plan drawing right now

    Posted 08/09/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i love it.. i can design a house easy.. :D

    Posted 07/08/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Beautiful and perfect!

    Posted 06/30/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Application, but miss somethings !

    Posted 06/03/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good! Very easy to install and use. I made a room project in less them 01 hour, since installation. Thanks!

    Posted 03/28/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great free tool that helps planning a lot!

    Posted 03/28/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great! I love it!

    Posted 02/05/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    muy bueno..aunque deverian poner tuturial en español

    Posted 12/29/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    muy bueno..aunque deverian poner tuturial en español

    Posted 12/29/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use but fresh design required.

    Posted 11/23/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I really liked the previous version. But installing the actual version put the Astromenda adware on my computer although I explicitely DECLINED to install any other software then SH3D. I took me 2 hours to clean my system. Don't install!

    Posted 11/07/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelent home design program, thanks to the developers

    Posted 10/09/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I could easily create the walls and rooms, and it has all the basic furniture of a house, and you can easily customize colors, textures, etc.

    Posted 08/30/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Очень мало вариантов мебели. Телевизор из прошлого века. Хочется больше дизайнерских идей: наклейки на стены, художественные панели, барная стойка, кухонные шкафы, диваны разных моделей, цветов, фактур, римские шторы и т.д.

    Posted 08/28/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I would rate this project five stars but it attempts to install the family of scumware from Conduit. Pay close attention while installing so you don't miss the do not install checkmark.

    Posted 08/23/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Installs spyware/adware (Zonealarm). Attempts to trick you during install time by drawing the radio button as "greyed-out" (non-selectable). Do not use this program, as it places your computer at risk.

    Posted 08/22/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Auto-installs malware/adware. Negates any benefit of the main software.

    Posted 08/10/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    exellent

    Posted 08/03/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent program that I use very often to make plans of existing buildings and to plan evolutions. Many thanks to offer it free.

    Posted 07/27/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic Program and well worth downloading ...

    Posted 07/11/2014
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.

No, thanks