Supercopier Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
25
0
2
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Each version is better, the new version was few problem, now it's fixed and it's great. No miner, clean software and powerfull.

    Posted 05/06/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Although I run super-anispyware it did not pickup a problem with this application, after installing Supercopier & restarting my system I got a "openCL" start up error, on windows8.1 both x86 & x64 system, once I removed Supercopier & restarted the system, the error was gone! I don't know if a parasitic spy type problem is woven into this app? I can only speak for the error, I like this app! if the error was fixed? I would try it again! THANKS!!

    Posted 05/26/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Their is no verify data!

    Posted 01/10/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy for use.

    Posted 06/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Supercopier is the best! Thanks.

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work ! Great project.

    Posted 05/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Supercopier 3 is out into the official website

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    "Lo que Windows u otros SO deberían tener incluido por defecto." Me ha salvado de muchos apuros al poder renombrar de forma masiva los nombres largos de archivos a nombres más cortos sin tener que parar o cancelar la copia. El tema de la estetica a mi me da igual mientras cumpla con su cometido a la perfección, no es el teracopy ni falta que le hace, funciona muy bien. Un saludo.

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I hope their site comes back up. I was looking for a complied copy. And Mysteriously there is a 2.3 version floating around.

    Posted 12/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    supercopier is great. but we need new update!

    Posted 11/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing project! Thanks for you work!

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best soft in the niche.

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tool. Much faster than the one that come with the OS

    Posted 08/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    supercopier is my first choice, But it lacks a very important function under windows. It does not copy symlink pointing to a file. The result is a file with zero-length. Copying a symlink pointing to directory create a new directory on taget with all content and sub-folder content from source dir. That's I was expecting for. Only windows file explorer or teracopy copy those symlink on files. So I am forced to swicth to teracopy, due to conflict with teracopy and supercopier both installed.

    Posted 05/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project. Thanks.

    Posted 05/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program.

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Year, SuperCopier is faster than the original Windows tool... But it doesn't perform any CRC check while copying so SuperCopier smashed my datas... Copying a file with SC to E:, try to copy it back to F: with SC => CRC Error while reading file Copying a file with SC to E:, try to copy it back to F: without SC => File copyed (but needs a long time) Copying a file without SC to F:, copy it back to F: without SC => Fast and secured. So why don't you do the CRC checks when WRITING a file? And why does the CRC check while READING a file fail, whereas window's CRC check is a success? Avoid such tools...

    Posted 03/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    seems to do the job and like the ability to control speed/utilisation of the copy depending on link type etc. Better than any other copy utility I have used. Just works for me. Win 7 64bit.

    Posted 12/29/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it was great under XP, under Windows 7 it doesn't work. Nothing happens. Its just the old windows progress bar. (Unless this program actually needs a manual)

    Posted 11/21/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    How do I compile or run this program ? I have Win XP

    Posted 09/30/2011
Show next 5 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks