Stripes Icon

As of 2015-07-29, this project may now be found at https://github.com/StripesFramework/stripes.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
25
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Stripes, it's good!

    Posted 05/30/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Stripes, it's good!

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O melhor programa para compartilhamento

    Posted 02/17/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    stripes works perfectly.

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    stripes works great

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works like a charm! Mailinglist is also very helpful.

    Posted 05/14/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does what a web framework should do.

    Posted 05/12/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Makes all the right things easy, without pretending you're not building a web application (like JSF does).

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stripes is so much more fun than Struts that I pretty much crapped my pants. I am really enjoying development again.

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stripes is a wonderful Java framework for anyone looking to have a slight (not steep) learning curve to developing functional and useful web applications.

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A flexible framework that works for the simple and complex projects.

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A great framework that doesn't get in the way. Very configurable and very easy to extend!

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent framework - very easy to configure, easy to override functionality and offers good performance.

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's simple, it's easy to use... what else could you want?

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tried 12 frameworks (!) and this one was so good that I dedicated over a year to writing a book about it. I wanted so much to share the joy of Stripes with others, this is what motivated me to write.

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Project, polite mailing list and that simple. I really like this framework!

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and getting started with.

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very intuitive and easy to use

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been using Stripes for 3 years. It's a beautifully designed web framework. It makes writing and maintaining web applications so much cleaner and simpler.

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    You can't but not love this framework. Good job Tim!

    Posted 05/10/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Enterprise Ready!

    Posted 04/22/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks