SQuirreL SQL Client Icon

A Java SQL client for any JDBC compliant database

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
94
2
1
0
6
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and easy to use...

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I loved it. Great works and no problems.

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work, thanks.

    Posted 02/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice app. Very useful.

    Posted 02/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    hi admin, could you help me to join this project? i'm new member of sourceforge, and i have try to join this project by send email, but haven't response, if you could help me to join, i will really grateful

    Posted 12/31/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great stuff.... *thumbs up* ;-)

    Posted 12/21/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good project, like it!

    Posted 12/14/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    SQuirreL² : The Best Free SQL Client Solution For Developpers

    Posted 11/17/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'd like to write a plugin for www.deltasql.org . Let'see if I can do it...

    Posted 09/16/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    :D

    Posted 07/26/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Use this Product as replacement for Toad and it works mostly as it should...

    Posted 05/18/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used SQuirreL for a couple of years to access Derby and HSQLDB database. really happy with it's features, and platform independence. Works great on a Mac!

    Posted 04/03/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Of course.

    Posted 03/24/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work

    Posted 03/11/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this along with Oracle SQLDeveloper. Both are good tools, SQuirreL has some features missing in the later.

    Posted 02/02/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it can replace toad

    Posted 07/13/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using it to work on iSeries i5 DB2 with driver JTOpen. Works so fine !

    Posted 06/29/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm using this query tool at work on a daily basis in combination with jdbc and odbc drivers for several databases.

    Posted 04/01/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Достала белка.

    Posted 02/05/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best JDBC based SQL client in the universe

    Posted 01/25/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been using SQuirreL SQL since 2006. As a Java Developer working with a variety of DBs, It is my DB Client of choice at work. I connect to MSSQL, DB2, and even MYSQL - no questions asked. And the recent UI updates have been a nice change.

    Posted 01/04/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been using it for years now and have found it very useful as an all around sql tool. It also helps to run queries in the same java environment that my applications will run in

    Posted 12/16/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use it at work. This is the best SQL tool, even among commercial choices.

    Posted 12/11/2009
Show next 3 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks