DB Browser for SQLite Icon

A light GUI editor for SQLite databases

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
68
2
1
0
8
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very useful application

    Posted 07/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it!

    Posted 06/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use. Great work folks!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used it since years.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and easy to use.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply perfect!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is just perfect!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good software, works for Win and Unix archive

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thumbs up!!!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it very much! Fast and easy to use.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best utility on the market

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not bad. however the program has some problems with visual support, it has a huge number of benifits!

    Posted 05/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice program. I have used it frequently for like 3 years by now, and it has worked very well for me. Many thanks!

    Posted 05/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks! This program worked well, and was about as easy as it gets, even for those of us less experienced in programming.

    Posted 03/31/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool software. Thanks for sharing.

    Posted 03/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful job, thanks for your time for posting

    Posted 03/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome tool! Very useful!!

    Posted 02/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Real cool sofware

    Posted 02/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you - finally! Works great on all the Android SQLite databases I've tried it on! If the Android community discovers this, I predict this program will become very popular.

    Posted 12/23/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful. Works with iTunes backup files for the iPhone. Note: You'll need v 2.0 of the browser to deal with iOS v 5 backup files. It seems that even though the database files have always been "SQLite Version 3" in iOS, an incompatible change in the format of the files was made sometime in 2011.

    Posted 12/11/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great! Immediately intuitive and powerful for all my SQLite editing needs.

    Posted 11/02/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job! This is a nice tool. I think maybe you guys could make it better, 1) Display table name in order in the Table dropdown list on Browse Data tab page. It will be more usable if you have lots of tables in your db. or 2) Show all table names on the left-hand side list view and enable table name search/filter function. This will be more convenient for looking up.

    Posted 10/31/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A new version here: https://sourceforge.net/projects/sqlitedbrowser/

    Posted 07/13/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Since it can handle drag-and-drop I have everything what I need in this simple app. I love it.

    Posted 04/19/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 02/25/2011
Show next 18 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks