DB Browser for SQLite Icon

A light GUI editor for SQLite databases

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
68
2
1
0
8
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Absolute recommendations. Gets more "lite" from SQLite, that is makes database development more fun.

    Posted 02/14/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/13/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I was so tired of depending on a Firefox-only plug-in for SQLite management. Thank you SO much!!!

    Posted 02/10/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    If you are having trouble building this, make sure you are configured to use Qt 4.6, not 4.7 or v3

    Posted 01/31/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Elegant design, simple to use! I love how I can look at databases side by side in separate instances so easily.

    Posted 12/29/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks for a good app to handle sqlite database

    Posted 12/16/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ***** 5 stars This is my favorite sqlite tool. It does have a few bugs, but still well worth it!

    Posted 10/16/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very handy tool! Recommended!

    Posted 08/01/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software! I use it during development of my projects, and then i look to the SQLite log and just copy & paste it :D Of course and very useful for db editing... Some suggestions: - use better icons this are like windows 95 style... - on mac add this: setUnifiedTitleAndToolBarOnMac(true)

    Posted 07/30/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    yes.Thats Great..

    Posted 06/10/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very useful software, that does exactly what it says: browse the database

    Posted 05/28/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Has the Qt .pro file in the compressed file so it is easy to build on any platform supported by Qt.

    Posted 01/25/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    keep the good work, nice app

    Posted 12/11/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Lets you have a look at what your sqlite database is up to.

    Posted 12/07/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Doesn't work w/ older Sqlite v2 databases, but definitely still worth it.

    Posted 12/04/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very simple, and very useful!

    Posted 11/25/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I need to use it for various of my iPhone Data. It worked well to convert sqlitedb to CSV. Now I need to modify my data and bring it back from CSV to sqlitedb.

    Posted 08/16/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I needed to work with Firefox v3 download files list. This program worked well, and was about as easy as it gets, even for those of us less experienced in programming.

    Posted 08/07/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks