Smart Restaurant Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
7
1
2
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    can provide installation guide? email: worldmart2u@yahoo.com

    Posted 07/12/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This project has an error Parse error: syntax error, unexpected $end in C:\xampp\htdocs\smart\manage\mgmt_funs_database.php on line 1938 And does not open... could this error be cleared

    Posted 05/21/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using XAMPP with Windows 7 Show this error:- Parse error: syntax error, unexpected end of file in D:\xampp\htdocs\hotel\apps\smartres\manage\mgmt_funs_database.php on line 1961 Please solve the problem. Eagerly waiting for your reply. Akash

    Posted 03/23/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Need help installing : bethelcomputertech@gmail.com

    Posted 02/08/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    install the system as friends? ..

    Posted 10/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    smartres is great!

    Posted 11/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 11/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this software!!!

    Posted 11/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing job. Thanks all You Rock!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    software fits perfectly to review the restaurant business, but for serious work, it is not very adapted, weak support

    Posted 06/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The app boast great expectations. Although the developer has not been around fro several months. I really believed it had potential...oh yea it does but it will never reach fruition. If anybody ever gets this thing working please tell me how you did it.

    Posted 04/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, Can anyone please tell me how to install this application and what do I need to configure to start using this application?

    Posted 09/02/2011

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks