SmartCam Icon

alpha

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
65
3
0
0
11
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    worst software... Please don't waste your time behind this software.... this software never works also hangs your computer...

    Posted 03/09/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    tested the application on windows 8.1. splash screen launches windows says program stops working .. changed to compat modes win 7 win xp .. all crash.. please advise

    Posted 04/12/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I got this app up & working quickly onto my HTC One X , but there is no audio. Does not appear to be a setting. Not useful w/o audio.

    Posted 12/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    last skype doesn't recognize smartcam on windows. no update.

    Posted 12/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not work with my nokia E66 certif.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Expire certificate is solved by changing phones time to 2011. everything is working BUT PHONE is getting HOT after using some times. I have tested it in nokia-E63 and nokia-C6 both phones are getting hot after some times.. very risky... PLEASE fix it.

    Posted 06/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am trying to use an old nokia 3110c as a webcam. Have downloaded the .jar file & installed in the phone. But the SmartCamJme_v1_2_src.zip file does not install the p c application. Can somebody suggest the steps for installation? Thanks in advance.

    Posted 01/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does not work with my Samsung Galaxy Fit GT-S5670. It hangs my phone and does force stop. Need to remove battery and start the phone again.

    Posted 01/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not work with my nokia E66 expired certif.

    Posted 01/30/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    because dont support Sony Ericsson S60 :-(

    Posted 11/27/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    File not running with Jave 6 runtime, in Linux mint(Ubuntu)

    Posted 12/13/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks