Simple IP Config (moved to GitHub) Icon

Easily change IP and switch between different network profiles

As of 2017-06-28, this project may now be found at https://github.com/KurtisLiggett/Simple-IP-Config.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
7
1
2
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly and as advertised i whipped up a quick video demonstrating the software at www.youtube.com/watch?v=LzgUBkgdKwk

    Posted 05/30/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I tested you app and i have a problem with the static DNS The programme stay on setting statique IP (at the bottom off the app) and if i refresh, all parametres are changed except the DNS

    Posted 03/21/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I just tried your app. I was exactly looking for such an app. Thanks! I also tried the current beta version. In this beta, I dont see the adapters in the dropdown. Must be some bug. Also, can I request for a feature, to be able to provide a Global Hotkey to apply a specific IP profile to a specific adapter? Assuming the app is running in tray, I can just use keyboard to switch the IPs. Please see if this can be done. Thanks for the app again!

    Posted 12/30/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    As a field tech, repairing just about any piece of equipment in today's world requires an IP connection to the device from your laptop. I may need to change static IP 10 to 15 times or more in a day. This makes my life SO much easier! Thanks!!! Great program!!! Highly recommend.

    Posted 09/21/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Over the past year this software has pretty much evolved to perfection.

    Posted 04/26/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cannot resize window therefore cannot see all entries. (Win 8.1 - Surface Pro 3)

    Posted 10/22/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works exactly as I needed. I can now switch between work and home IP's very quickly. Thanks for making this available for free!

    Posted 02/03/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple operation, small program file, no install process, just what I needed.

    Posted 12/30/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Simpleipconfig, it's great!

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simpleipconfig is excellent! Thanks.

    Posted 05/28/2013

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.

No, thanks