Shop Management Solution Icon

Best software solution for Small, Medium Retail shop Management

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
24
2
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb! I am looking forward to new version. मैं तुम्हें करने के लिए बहुत आभारी हूँ

    Posted 05/05/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Highly Recommended for small store. Serves me well.

    Posted 04/22/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I really appericate your work, Keep it up!!!

    Posted 04/22/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superbe!!!

    Posted 04/22/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    5 Stars! Outstanding software.

    Posted 04/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Crakin' jab, keep it up.

    Posted 04/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent Software.

    Posted 04/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am big fan of Shop Management Solution. Developer really did great job. Just bought Shop Management Solution - Standard Edition for 99 dollars. It really did worth it (Invoice / Purchase Orders and Reporting Module). With Barcode. Welldon Team

    Posted 04/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bonjour, I like your work. Bien joué

    Posted 04/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good Software, Can you add the graphs?

    Posted 04/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Soúper ergasía . Anamoní gia néa ékdosi

    Posted 04/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice hugbúnaður mjög gagnlegt .

    Posted 04/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome!!!

    Posted 04/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice Job

    Posted 04/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Happy with the software product. Would definitely recommend standard editions to others. سپر سافٹ ویئر

    Posted 04/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy and simple. Helped me in managing day to day task :) Hats off to developers.

    Posted 04/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    它只是一个伟大的软件。非常容易和互动

    Posted 04/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simpy and elegent

    Posted 04/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using Shop Management Solution (Basic) since last 4 years. I like it alot for its simplicity and design. Recently purchased to Shop Management Solution (Standard Edition). It has invoice and po options with historic data. It i s great.

    Posted 04/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work, helped me alot in managing my day to day work.

    Posted 04/18/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It fulfilled my store needs basic record keeping needs. I bought Shop Management Solution - Standard Edition after using Basic Edition for 2 Years. Shop Management Solution - Standard Edition rocks with it powerful bar code, thermal printer, invoice and purchase order management support, stock reports, sales report, purchase reports. I highly recommend it to every one. 5 Stars!!! Keep it up Shop Management Team.

    Posted 04/18/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very simple and easy to use!

    Posted 05/31/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    In current build, I get this error message when running for the first time. Error appears after splash screen. "Failed to Execute :SELECT Config_Value FROM Configuration WHERE Config_Name = 'Language' The 'Microsoft.ACE.OLEDB.12.0' provider is not registered on the local machine."

    Posted 07/07/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great job. btw, can i get the source code?

    Posted 10/11/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I found this software pretty good as compared to others, plz add daily balance report to it.

    Posted 07/24/2013
Show next 2 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks