The Seashore Project Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
29
1
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very smooth minimal but powerful image editor.

    Posted 08/09/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Seashore is absolutely perfect for me, thank your soooooo much <3 intuitive, elegant, just the right amount of features And the little fish is super cute :)

    Posted 09/21/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    You've saved me from having to restart GIMP for every copy and paste. (X11 clipboard updating issue, I suspect.)

    Posted 07/23/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is what i was looking for.

    Posted 04/14/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, effective, enough tools to be really useful.

    Posted 02/06/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow! So much more intuitive than GIMP and a hundred times more features than Paintbrush.

    Posted 11/03/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My favourite app no longer works under Mountain Lion :(

    Posted 09/28/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Seashore, it's perfect!

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Seashore is the best! Thanks.

    Posted 06/07/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Seashore works great.

    Posted 06/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Seashore, it's excellent!

    Posted 05/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great product

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project seashore

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    You implementation of the perspective tool alone made this my favorite. 4 clicks and DONE! Love it.

    Posted 12/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Parab�ns

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work, very well!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful and clean little app. Does what it says on the box. I am very happy with it! Keep up the good work guys :)

    Posted 10/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    terrific program

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, easy and comfortable to use image editor, it's a very good alternative to proprietary editors like Acorn.

    Posted 05/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    seashore is fast and stable

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic work ! I am happy to see development resuming again.

    Posted 03/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This app is great. You guys should really submit this to the mac osx app store!

    Posted 11/18/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    running 10.4 on ppc platform - Gimp isn't a good alternative - Seashore is the way to go!

    Posted 03/16/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It still lacks some features like the the shapes toolbox but it as good as it looks. Moreover if you are a student and you have a tablet, it will quickly become your best friend. It can easily turn into a virtual blackboard where you can take all your hand-write notes!

    Posted 01/27/2011
Show next 5 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks