Small Device C Compiler suite Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
34
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's free and you get back more than you paid for it :)

    Posted 01/11/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for your great work!

    Posted 06/13/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've almost finished a project with a PIC 18F2520 and after 1600 lines of code, interrupts (both high / low) 9 ADC's channels and 3 internal timers. all I can say is the SDCC worked perfectly !! To everyone on the dev team - you guys rock!!

    Posted 03/22/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've almost finished a project with a PIC 18F2520 and after 1600 lines of code, interrupts (both high / low) 9 ADC's channels and 3 internal timers. all I can say is the SDCC worked perfectly !! To everyone on the dev team - you guys rock!!

    Posted 03/22/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Guys, it is very strange, you say nothing about supporting stm8. It is very sad! old z80 and others, but nothing about stm8?

    Posted 07/07/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 06/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 05/31/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and straight forward PIC C Compiler. Even for starters. Work well on Fedora as well as on Gentoo.

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love sdcc

    Posted 09/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is really good program. Must have!!!)))

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb!)

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very well done.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    a great software,love it,very useful

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful. Software Suite is easy to use and like.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply perfect!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a very nice program and it is really fast.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great in Windows

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful app! Nice work!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I install it on every computer I repair and don't forget :)

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is great.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice!

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best program!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect project, many thanks for showing

    Posted 03/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using SDCC since early 2010, originally for a TI/Chipcon cc2430 port of the Contiki Operating System. When I started porting Contiki for cc2530s, choosing a toolchain couldn't have been more straightforward... Thumbs up as a public 'thank you' for all the efforts developing and maintaining SDCC.

    Posted 12/15/2011
Show next 9 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks