SABnzbdPlus Icon

The automatic usenet download tool

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
61
1
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application

    Posted 07/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free sh ipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. con tact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Ship ping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 07/01/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free sh ipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Delive ry time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !fre e shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind je rsey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    a great software,love it,very useful

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It runs perfectly on my ipad, I therefore do not need a computer to download movies on the iPad. Keep up the good work!! I'm proud of you!

    Posted 06/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    so good in fact I recommend it to others on my software site.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is a great software.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent piece of work.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent piece of work.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    is better

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Has not let me down yet

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A top quality application.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tested a number of alternatives. This is the tool with the features, speed and stability for you.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic job, many thanks for telling

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply perfect!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great open source application.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is surely one of the best open source projects.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good jub guys.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works perfectly in every way, great soft!

    Posted 05/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application with alot of features.The best part is that It makes downloading from Usenet easy by automating the whole thing also having a web-browser based UI and an API for 3rd-party apps.Simply one of the best.

    Posted 05/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    www.netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Delivery time: 5-6days, Ship ping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn www.netetrader.com

    Posted 05/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program. Recommend

    Posted 03/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Eaah! very good device! I got it and very very happy)))

    Posted 02/21/2012
Show next 14 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.

No, thanks