Roundcube Webmail Icon

Roundcube Webmail

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (97) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows Mac Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (97)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
88
1
3
0
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

I'm using Roundcube Webmail from last 2 year. Recently I updated my Roundcube Webmail version. When I go through the Roundcube Webmail Forum I got to know there is mobile skins are available which are compatible with latest version of Roundcube Webmail. I purchased Royal-Blue Mobile Roundcube Skin from www.roundcubeskins.com. Awesome work done.

vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Didn't install on windows 7 x64

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice Webmail client, this is very user friendly for my Webmail client. Thank to team for this awesome work. Have you aware about the roundcubeskins.com, this website having a huge collection of mobile and desktop skins which is compatible and flexible with all devices. I have also downloaded the fee desktop skin form roundcubeskins.com

    Posted 01/20/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is great. My all employee loves it. Thank you for your work guys! Also I got very clean, decent and colorful DESKTOP as well as MOBILE compatible skins @ roundcubeskins.com in cheap price.............. Thank you for them as well for there great work. Good work roundcubeskins.com

    Posted 08/07/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm using Roundcube Webmail from last 2 year. Recently I updated my Roundcube Webmail version. When I go through the Roundcube Webmail Forum I got to know there is mobile skins are available which are compatible with latest version of Roundcube Webmail. I purchased Royal-Blue Mobile Roundcube Skin from www.roundcubeskins.com. Awesome work done.

    Posted 07/24/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    yes Roundjaiho... I have purchased some colour mobile skin from roundcubeskins.com. Have good collection of Skins with affordable prices.. Now waiting for More skins :)

    Posted 06/24/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is really awesome to have Webmail like Roundcube and also for Roundcube Webmail I found the comical mobile compatible skins at roundcubeskins.com.

    Posted 06/24/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We started using Roundcube and everyone likes it.

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very usefull and easy to incorporate in your apps.

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ever growing web mail but keeping focused on its core. Only minor drawback a native mobile theme. But really an option to try if you want your own webmail.

    Posted 05/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple, fast and intuitive to use. You wont find better.

    Posted 05/03/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks! This is the best open source web mail client! Amazing interface is able to view mail without page refreshes.

    Posted 05/02/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice application, fast and clean. I like it very much. It lacks some features, as GnuPG encryption, but it's on the TODO list.

    Posted 03/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for your work guys! This web mail client is really great!

    Posted 03/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice mail client. Thanks to everyone involved in it's development! Highly recommended!

    Posted 02/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Modern webmailer - if you think Horde is old-fashioned, then try Roundcube.

    Posted 02/17/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome web-based IMAP client. Thankx!

    Posted 02/16/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an awesome webmail client, but I personally prefer Squirrelmail :)

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best webmailer I found - easy to install, to upgrade and to us. Thanks a lot!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Webmail simply the best! This is the best open source mail client! Amazing interface!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome tool, very easy to install and still powerful. Thanks a lot for that great peace of software. Keep on the great work.

    Posted 02/08/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best free webmail !

    Posted 01/16/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect... It was exactly what I needed

    Posted 01/08/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Quite well made web-mail client!

    Posted 11/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent mail client for me. Highly recommended!

    Posted 11/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a brilliant web client. Many thanks for the share.

    Posted 11/17/2012
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks