Restaurant Script (PizzaInn_Project) Icon

Restaurant Script is a Pizza Restaurant Ordering System for Everyone!

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
9
2
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I think this is an excellent piece of code that can be modified as needed. Well done. I would like to collaborate to help improve it along the way. I am willing to add postcode functionality.

    Posted 04/22/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, I need one feture to be implemented in this application. Admin should be able to added other resturant names. Can you please add the feature in next release.

    Posted 11/28/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's good the only thing I cant figure it out is to add staff on admin account.

    Posted 10/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello, I'd like to help out. I want two new features. One is to be able to add product variations. For example, for one site I am doing, they have Steak for 11.99 with the option to Add Shrimp for 3.50. I don't see that option as I look at the script. Number two is I want the use of photos in the menu to be optional. Thanks, Bruce

    Posted 07/03/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 02/16/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use

    Posted 11/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly.

    Posted 09/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I can not log into admin with the user admin and password admin, anyone have a clue?

    Posted 07/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Administrator Demo Account: Username: demo Password: demo When testing the script, please don't use your real email addresses or any other personal information when registering into the system. Other users will be able to see such information in the administration side. NB: The demo version is not the current version. It is only for demonstration. Please refer to the ChangeLog for updates. The script works best with Google Chrome browser. Thank you for trying and downloading:-)

    Posted 07/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    hey what's the password to the admin account? I think the site should calculate the total cost of pizza not the user

    Posted 07/24/2012

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks