Redmine-Mylyn Connector Icon

inactive

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
39
0
1
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This project was great, but currently is outdated - please use GitHub github.com/ljader/redmine-mylyn-plugin

    Posted 02/21/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this plugin, but everytime I need to install it, I struggle finding the update site URL. So, for my future-me and fellows, here it is (remove the space): http ://redmin-mylyncon.sourceforge.net/update-site/N/

    Posted 01/03/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for so usefull software.

    Posted 06/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not working with Indigo SR2: Add Task Repository does not activate the Next or Finish button even if every details are filled

    Posted 08/31/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Makes working with Eclipse and Redmine more fluent... For those of you looking for the update site URL: http :// redmin-mylyncon.sourceforge.net/update-site/N/

    Posted 07/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The performance is good as well and supports up to 2 processors.

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very well done.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is great.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used this regularly for over a year, love it and would be hard-pressed to use anything else.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is great.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tested a number of alternatives.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    well, I liked it

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simply the best open source software.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awsome. Keep up the good work

    Posted 04/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good job!

    Posted 02/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful plugin! Thank you and keep up the good work!

    Posted 01/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm using it on a daily basis in conjunction with RedmineBacklogs plugin. Keeps you focused on your tasks and provides a level of integration which actually improves development effeciency and workflow. Really great plugin, thumbs up!

    Posted 11/25/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    high quality integration! helps developers keep the focus.

    Posted 10/27/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Redmine is very essential for projects... and redmine-mylyn connector is the best way to use it.

    Posted 10/10/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Essential part of the development mix

    Posted 09/27/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bringing the Redmine love right into my development environment. Awesome :-) Thanks for all your hard work!

    Posted 07/13/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful :)

    Posted 07/12/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks for continuing to develop this project, fanatastic work, big kudos to you =)

    Posted 03/17/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project. The best way to connect Eclipse with Redmine. Why am I the first to donate $50,- to this project? C'mon people!

    Posted 02/28/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
Show next 15 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks