Red Eclipse Icon

A fun-filled new take on the casual first person arena shooter.

As of 2015-05-31, this project may now be found at http://redeclipse.net/.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
50
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wish for a native linux gui :)

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is very good program.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just grea

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good job, many thanks for giving out

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable, full of great features and lightweight. This software is highly recommended!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great and versatile. THE ftp client.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Quick and easy to use. A must have for any computer

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is very good program.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an excellent tool. I have used it for a while now and I have had no issues.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 05/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool and getting better!

    Posted 05/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    There's nothing more to say, it's just plain awesomeness and the developers actually care about your opinion and freedom.

    Posted 03/31/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Red Eclipse has a graphics engine light and fast, very modern and optimized to the smallest detail! A rare pearl of great efficiency!

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Downloading it right now, the video on your site looks awesome!

    Posted 02/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fabulous game. I am loving it .. Try it, its fun :)

    Posted 01/31/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this game ... the graphics are amazing just like Xonotic ... there's a nice variety of maps ... the physics and movement is fast-paced and fun ... damn, DOWNLOAD NOW!

    Posted 12/04/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Play this game. PLAY IT PLAY IT PLAY IT PLAY IT. There's nothing more to say, it's just plain awesomeness and the developers actually care about your opinion and freedom. The 1.2 client is in the making and is a substantial improvement over the already awesome 1.1 client.

    Posted 12/03/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I think the best part about this game is that it's compatible with Sauerbraten, so you can play the 1,000+ maps on Quadropolis and such, but the gameplay is hundreds of times more fun than Sauerbraten. There's also tons of ways to modify it easily.

    Posted 10/20/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Free? This delicious? Why can't my taxes be like this?

    Posted 08/12/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    When will the game be out?

    Posted 02/23/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice!

    Posted 11/24/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My god, it's beautiful.

    Posted 07/11/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's amazing! (Zombies!) I hope to see this fork continue for a long time!

    Posted 06/28/2010
Show next review

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, thanks