Quazaa Icon

prealpha

A cross platform multi-network peer-to-peer (P2P) file-sharing client.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
8
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Could be very good program. Unfortunately only half of functions work on Ubuntu 15.04 64bit. Ares and eDonkey are disabled and doesn't connect at all. Gnutella connects only if i do manual Query from Discovery section. The main problem is that after i close Quazaa, i cannot runt it again unless i delete settings folder. Upon second run it shows splash screen for a second and that is it.

    Posted 06/12/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for your work.

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello, I asked the question if Quazaa was available in final version. On your website there is only one version prealpha and only for Windows and Mac. Conect to Gnutela Quazaa only. The Ares and eMule applications Usually conects. Because that? Otherwise, the GUI is very well done and this area has very apliquation prometeur. good job thank you to inform us and sorry for my english

    Posted 02/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Download link is rather vage. The beta/debug build is desabled, where to find stable version???????

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful project!

    Posted 06/01/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Don't conect to Ares and eDonkey with radio internet (In radio internet all the doors are closed). Conect only to Gnutela. The Ares Galaxy and eMule applications usually conects. Because that? Is the project incomplete? I found great the idea of gathering those three nets in a single application!

    Posted 05/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My favorite pet. :P

    Posted 08/23/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's not yet out of alpha stage so you can't do much with it as of now... However there's a huge potential.

    Posted 05/13/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    quickly becoming the best G2 client on linux and mac.

    Posted 02/02/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks