QLandkarte GT Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
19
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi Visit the blog "Zona OpenGTS" (www) zona-opengts.blogspot.com Thanks !!!

    Posted 09/10/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    How can someone rate this project with only one star?? Even Garmin staff should be happy with this, letting us (linux users) handle garmin devices, instead of others'.

    Posted 09/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Why is this happening? Version 1.5.0 htt p://www.lv-bw.de/dv/service/getrds.asp <?xml version='1.0' encoding='UTF-8' standalone='no'?> <!DOCTYPE ServiceExceptionReport SYSTEM 'htt p://schemas.opengis.net/wms/1.1.1/WMS_exception_1_1_1.dtd'> <ServiceExceptionReport version="1.1.1"> <ServiceException code="GC-Parameter-Fehler">GetCapabilities-Request unvollstaendig: GC-Parameter fehlt oder fehlerhaft</ServiceException> </ServiceExceptionReport>

    Posted 08/24/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Qlandkartegt works perfectly.

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application, for me much better than MapSource. From when I've known it, I don't need other programs for my Garmin.

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Free, very quick, easy to use and rock solid. A top quality application.

    Posted 03/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome!! The best awaiting release ever.

    Posted 02/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple, fast and intuitive to use. You wont find better.

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application I use it with self compiled OpenStreeMap maps and use it to review my tracks before their use for OSM updates.

    Posted 10/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is amazing! i can learn so much with this, it has everything and ill never need guitar pro, who ever thought of this is GENIUS

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 04/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great software! :)

    Posted 04/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice

    Posted 03/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Congrats for the get the job done i`m confident that many users appreciate that which you do. Keep up the nice function!

    Posted 01/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fantastic ! it's a very long time i was waiting for this

    Posted 01/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/24/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice program; works fine on Vista Home Premium 64 bit SP2

    Posted 09/28/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for making this for linux and my new Garmin .

    Posted 02/26/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good linux tool for Garmin!

    Posted 01/21/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks