qdPM - Web-Based Project Management Tool Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
24
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good projekt

    Posted 06/10/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This app is so great. We use it at my high school. It does everything we need to manage class projects. The extra fields and tabs presentation allowed us to expand it to store everything we need. Issues, changes, tasks. It's all there. Next year we're going to buy qdPM Extended so we can do even more!

    Posted 03/26/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    By far the best free project manager available.

    Posted 12/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i like it very much. easy to use and amazing.

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb project management tool

    Posted 07/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    qdPM is excellent project planning software. The author, Sergey, is always available to help you with issues you might have. I have no reservations in recommending qdPM to any organisation looking for a user-friendly and comprehensive project planner. I use it all the time.

    Posted 05/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is the best free project manager i have ever seen! I was looking for project manager like this for months!

    Posted 05/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app.

    Posted 04/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I was using V6 but just upgraded to V7. It is great to have the configuration manual included in the download. I went to their site as well and bought the user guide. I wish it had been around for V6! No matter it gave me ideas for how to get the most out of qdPM even now after over a year of using it. Now 2014 and I want to update that I now use qdPM Extended! It is so so great tool for PM.

    Posted 02/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Перебрал все возможные open-source системы CRM, управления проектами и helpdesk для нужд небольшого оператора связи. Случайно нашел qdPM и оказалось что это самое то! Удивительная простота (пользователям особо не пришлось ничему учить) сочетается с гибкостью, что позволило подстроить систему под наши нужды. В общем просто супер, рекомендую!

    Posted 09/11/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Es un gestor de proyectos fantástico. Despues de comparar muchos gratuitos, este ha sido el mejor con diferencia, por calidad y funcionalidades de los diferentes módulos.

    Posted 06/23/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using this product from 1 year now and I must say that this is really Excellent product. All the features you need from PM tool are in here: - Super Flexibility - Great Configuration capability - Fast, Efficient and Reliable - Simple User Interface - Excellent Support by Sergey I have highly recommended this product to other departments in my company.

    Posted 03/05/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very cool Tool, you can manage some projects better als all Web Online Tools!

    Posted 08/15/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it is the best free project manager i have ever seen !!!!!!!! I was looking for project manager like this for months !

    Posted 08/07/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I was looking for a Project Management tool for the company I worked for. qdPM came out on top in the combination following points of consideration: Ease of Deployment, User Friendliness, Features Sure, some things are missing, but no other tool beats it when it comes to combining those needs. Also using an MVC framework, makes it easy and fast for us to modify it when we find that we need an additional feature or make other changes. Such is not true about other PMs that I looked into.

    Posted 07/26/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This CMS is really a good choice for whoever needs a simple and easy-to-use project management website. The GUI is very clear and user-friendly compared to Achievo and especially DOTproject.

    Posted 07/06/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    :) Было бы здорово получить доступ к git или на крайний случай svn репозиторию

    Posted 06/19/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is what I expected PM tool, easy to use, full configuration, and lightweight but powerful.

    Posted 06/18/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Without a doubt this is one of the best, maybe the best system to use. Tried many free project tools, but only this one is flexible enough to to what I want. Sure, maybe scaled down in looks, but do the job perfectly! Good loading times that way! The best thing is basically the flexibility of adding statuses, phases, extra fields everywhere! Small changes would be great, but that are really small things. One of them is a remember-me-function. Would like to see sessions/cookies, since there is no such function for logged in users and logging in several times a day is not that fun. Installation is easy, and more easy then the manual gives impression of.

    Posted 06/15/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    WOW!!! I've been looking for this for awhile. I tried Dot Project and Achievo. Both were OK but not great. qdPM is fast and exactly what my small dev team needed. The most incredible part is that I was having install issues and the developer was online and willing to help me right then. He fixed the issue in about 2 seconds (end user error on my part), and I'm up and running. Amazing support and an amazing program so far.

    Posted 04/16/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks