Python for Windows Extensions Icon

Python extensions for Windows

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
71
4
2
0
10
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    WTF where are the files

    Posted 07/07/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I can't even import it.

    Posted 02/10/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no docs no stars

    Posted 01/12/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is probably a temporary issue, I have installed this with ARCGIS 10.2 and run it with some ARC training data. The training script failed. The outcome was I could no longer start arcmap ( now sorted) and I still cannot open the python window and arc toolbox( dependant on python.acess ) So if you are an ARCUser take care and check before installing.

    Posted 01/02/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I can't download anything but the readme file, error 500 on sourceforge when browse files

    Posted 12/22/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Where is the "view all downloads" button? It's nowhere on all the pages I've visited. If anyone knows please comment because I need this extention urgently.

    Posted 12/03/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I totally agree with 0o0o0 -- there is no visible button that anywhere near corresponds to "View All Downloads" -- I'm looking with firefox and safari -- and clicking Files and then pywin32 just gets a list of build numbers, no installers. Can't imagine what the Readme is referring to.

    Posted 11/30/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    "please select the "View All Downloads" button"...Where is this button? I'm so confused.

    Posted 11/03/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not even a page of document explaining what it is, how to install it, how to use it? I don't understand how the makers of this software can't take 15 minutes to present this software to non-intiated.

    Posted 12/01/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    needs py2.6 which doesn't exist ... and refuses 2.6.5 ! Python 3.1.2 (March 21st, 2010) Python 3.0.1 (February 13, 2009) Python 2.7 (July 3, 2010) Python 2.6.5 (March 19, 2010) Python 2.5.5 (January 31, 2010) Hope 2.7 soooon, it is a GREAT product.

    Posted 07/18/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks