PyQt Icon

The GPL licensed Python bindings for the Qt application framework

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
14
3
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    PyQt5-5.6-gpl-Py3.5-Qt5.6.0-x32-2.exe Use webchannel javascript return value is not valid and invalid transfer object

    Posted 07/14/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wither geolocation.h ? Spent quite a bit of time downloading configuring and attempting to build PyQt-gpl-5.5.1 on an iMac running El Capitan with the latest Xcode installed, as well as the latest Qt for Mac installation. Ended up with: fatal error: 'qgeolocation.h' file not found Rather annoying to have to do all this building in the first place - a binary drop for Mac OS X (.app) would be nice(r).

    Posted 02/11/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can you guys please make a installer for Python 2.7.10 so I can install QScintilla2 Without needing to compile it I do not want to compile it I just want to install it to use code that allows me to convert Python Code to C++, although it would generate cpp files and I need .c files AKA Distern C Code for use in C++ 6.0. I wish it was a option to generate *.cpp or *.c and *.h. Ease 3 because of the methods to obtain QScintilla2 is bad it needs a installer exe.and it needs a way to install it using pip as well. qwq I will change my rating and the rest when this is changed (at least the installer for QScintilla2 to be simply installed like the rest of the Qt things or at least package QScintilla2 with Qt4 and Qt5. And SIP needs a simple installer as well.

    Posted 10/30/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    easy to use and great toolkit! If you need tutorials see pythonspot.com/pyqt4/

    Posted 08/13/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    just works

    Posted 05/11/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great...........@ Great.................@ python for Digia’s Qt cross-platform

    Posted 01/08/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I would like to see Qt Creator form part of the PyQt and PySide download as I regularly use creator when writing GUIs. Still, both are excellent to use.

    Posted 02/27/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Greate project thank you guys

    Posted 07/01/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    love PySide !!!

    Posted 02/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use pyqt

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I loved it. Great works and no problems.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job pyqt

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Essential.

    Posted 11/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , (www.likesurprise.com/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 11/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love it

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love pyqt

    Posted 11/03/2012

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks