PyDev for Eclipse Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
29
2
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Pydev works fine.

    Posted 06/10/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Pydev works perfect.

    Posted 05/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is most advanced piece of open software I've ever used

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great every time, never any trouble.

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ( www.buy2me.us/ ) WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 03/24/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( www.ccdeal.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 03/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Top notch python IDE for serious projects.

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very useful extension!

    Posted 08/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Most essential plug-in for Eclipse

    Posted 05/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool and getting better!

    Posted 05/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really very good to find errors, navigate code. Integrated debugger working perfectly. Very glad wih the integrated pep8 support...

    Posted 02/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good computer software, I tried a number of photos and I could not tell the quality main difference despite the fact that the dimensions was significantly diminished.

    Posted 01/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Equal and surpassing a lot of licensed tools. I especially like the integration of pyunit, pep8, pylint, etc that help to improve the quality of my code.

    Posted 12/18/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Outstanding style and really nicely made.

    Posted 12/16/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    So so useful !

    Posted 03/23/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great and useful work

    Posted 03/03/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/16/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What a great Eclipse plug-in

    Posted 11/09/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Advanced a lot in the past few months and is now a very respectable IDE solution for python, especially if you are already accustomed to eclipse in java. Still a few missing features (like proper unit-testing GUI and better navigation and refactoring), hope to see better releases in the near future.

    Posted 09/16/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great!

    Posted 06/09/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful tool. I particularly like its mark occurrences and code analysis features which help eliminate bugs even before you run your program for the first time.

    Posted 05/17/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My fave IDE for Python development. Has a rich set of useful tools --- both for authoring and for debugging.

    Posted 05/14/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Creat extension for Eclipse with very effective remote debugging helpers.

    Posted 03/30/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Makes Python development much more effective.

    Posted 03/09/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Although I'm relatively new to Python, PyDev will be helping me tremendously in writing scripts in combination with Jython & the Java Scripting Engine.

    Posted 02/11/2010
Show next 4 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.

No, thanks