ProcessMaker Open Source Icon

ProcessMaker Open Source

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (38) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (38)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
31
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Yet another process modelling tool that just doesnt deliver. Dragging connecting lines conflicts with dragging the objects; some object don't want to be connected, preventing you from creating the model you just want to create. Didn't work in IE10 en failed in saving my models. Couldn't add my own symbols or rules. Perhaps web is not the best platform to develop a tool like this.

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The process designer is one of the worst designers I've seen in my life, couldn't even drag a start event (tried it in chrome, firefox and IE, all last versions). It is so buggy it makes me wanna kill myself.

    Posted 04/22/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great, Powerfull and easy to use.

    Posted 12/30/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yet another process modelling tool that just doesnt deliver. Dragging connecting lines conflicts with dragging the objects; some object don't want to be connected, preventing you from creating the model you just want to create. Didn't work in IE10 en failed in saving my models. Couldn't add my own symbols or rules. Perhaps web is not the best platform to develop a tool like this.

    Posted 12/08/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good

    Posted 11/24/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this product! Thanks for sharing! :)

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I would highly recommend using ProcessMaker if you are interested in web-based applications and databases and task automation and data connectivity and all that jazz. It's not only for people who are into business and BPM and all that. Even college students who want to have a feel of how real-world web-based applications work under the hood can use ProcessMaker free edition with ease. Knowledge of PHP, SQL and JavaScript really helps. A 'smart' and well-documented open source application. Working with ProcessMaker has become my passtime.

    Posted 06/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good sonnhanippon.com

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software. I recommend this.

    Posted 04/01/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Astonishing :)

    Posted 03/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    awesome bpm software!!! and highly recommended

    Posted 03/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 10/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect open source project! 10x!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use and love it.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works fantastic.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome project!

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Extremely Versatile - Available Cross-Platform

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome project!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very well done.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks for the app

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thats good

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    No PC should be without this

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I normally do not write reviews but I had to write a quick review of ProcessMaker. Over all I am VERY PLEASED with PM. For an open source and FREE BPM it does very well. I am not a programmer but I am very comfortable with the computer and have been able to a lot with PM for my start-up business. With a little patience and time anyone can get some basic workflow up and running for their business. The forum is VERY helpful and offers a lot of support. If you have programming skills you can take PM and do just about ANY THING you want with it. A very flexible program.

    Posted 02/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ProcessMaker the best BPM solution out there for SMB and medium large companies. Some Highlights: -User friendly interface -Conectable with other ERP,CRM, DMS, CMS and Legacy Software true API;s -Low costs compared to other competitors. -Availible in a Comunity and an Enterprise Model

    Posted 02/13/2012
Show next 8 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks