PosteRazor - Make your own poster! Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
26
1
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Everything I was looking for except it only allows overlap on 2 edges. I need to have overlap on all 4 edges. I also would prefer all options on a single page instead of a step by step. It would also be nice to have the outline of the pages show on the screen image so that you get some sense of the number of pages and area that will be used.

    Posted 02/05/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Genau das was ich gesucht hatte. Hat top funktioniert. Einfach und gut. The program i surched. Small, easy, usfull. Not more to say. THX to the developers

    Posted 04/16/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great, a lifesaver.

    Posted 02/06/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    on Mavericks: Simple to use, does exactly what I expected. The only lack, which may actually be a feature, is that one cannot directly open a PDF; instead it has to be saved as e.g. a PNG. This forces (or allows) the user to fool around with resolution and such, and results in some pretty big (possibly temporary) files. But it's not much of a problem. Haven't tested the support but don't want to give a zero rating.

    Posted 09/07/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works perfectly on 64-bit Linux Mint 13 XFCE. Thanks!

    Posted 06/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Brilliant Software. Now I'm about to make my Dark Knight Rises Poster....... oh Yeah!

    Posted 06/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Worked fine last night, different image to posterise tonight, doesn't work! Bugger...

    Posted 05/31/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi how do i set up so i can print on A4 paper but make the drawing 24 inch wide and 18 inch high split into 6 inch squares

    Posted 01/24/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I made a few beautiful posters with posterazor! Thanks

    Posted 11/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best soft in the niche.

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very useful program if you need to print a large image

    Posted 08/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool, thanks!

    Posted 07/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ideal to print large images that "the Gimp" doesn't know how to print except by shrinking it to one single page !

    Posted 05/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent piece of software that can print those pesky long log images (any large image file) into manageable multiple A4 pages for the modern age of laser printers (faster and cheaper than printing frequent logs on roll paper), invaluable!

    Posted 05/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this project. It helped me a lot when i created a big poster with my computer. Very good work and awesome idea. Maybe a little bit more up to date ui in gtk or another framework than fltk would be cool, but only eyecandy. I hope the developers never loose their motiviation on working on this project.

    Posted 04/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic project. Excellent work!

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing job, thanks a lot for posting

    Posted 03/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ==== http://www.flying4biz.com ==== hello everyone if you like to order anything you like. More details, please just browse our website Quality is our Dignity; Service is our Lift. enjoy yourself. thank you!! ==== http://www.flying4biz.com ====

    Posted 02/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tool, good work ))

    Posted 02/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I hope everybody bellow were honest. Yave try too)))

    Posted 02/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow!!! Long time i was looking for this!!!))))

    Posted 02/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use it for make the plan of my boat model.

    Posted 11/03/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exactly what I needed to print a beast of an infographic (NASA Space Shuttle, for my 4yo son). Thanks!

    Posted 12/10/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    cut-lines & page margin : 1.) cut-lines 2.) page margin : 1 cm ( 10mm )

    Posted 06/24/2010
Show next 3 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks