Plot Digitizer Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
28
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This project could use fuller instructions. Right now the readme just says follow the on-screen instructions, but the on-screen instructions are extremely brief and don't really take the user through the process. However, once I figured out how to use it, Plot Digitizer did a great job and solved a bad problem I have had for a couple of weeks now. I just wish I had known about it sooner.

    Posted 09/29/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    just does what you need

    Posted 05/21/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks !!! very nice tool

    Posted 11/04/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this all the time, not perfect but gets the job done.

    Posted 09/03/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good and easy to use. I would be glad if I could use this for a discountinous plot as well, I'm not sure if it let me do that, but If this future exist, I would be appericiated if someone let me know.

    Posted 07/14/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Many of the 5 start reviews are clearly FAKE and written by the same person. Unethical. Bad,bad,bad.

    Posted 07/03/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software for extracting data from scanned graphs or graphs within PDFs. The executable file is within

    Posted 04/10/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The README file says there's an executable in the downloaded zipfile ( PlotDigitizer_2.6.3_Source.zip ), but it's not there ... What am I missing?

    Posted 08/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful. Thanks.

    Posted 06/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works pretty well

    Posted 03/31/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A small, intuitive program that is largely responsible for one of our publications.

    Posted 03/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app plotdigitizer

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and stable, thanks plotdigitizer

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks plotdigitizer

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    plotdigitizer works nicely

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use, does everything I need, saves a LOT of time extracting data from complex oscilloscope plots, and much faster than dealing with 10 MByte raw data files.

    Posted 10/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best file utility I've used - simple, efficient, and powerful.

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 04/08/2012
Show next 5 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks