PHP Server Monitor Icon

Open source tool to monitor your servers and websites

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
30
3
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for the great product. :-) Is possible to add clinet agent , NAT client report to server whith 80 port

    Posted 03/08/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple and beautiful. great app to monitor server / url / services

    Posted 02/24/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very excellent monitor, a lot of features and a great help from the commented's code!! I'm working on it and after few days I'd figured out how to implement some mods to the graphics of the status flow view page, added refresh for single server directly from the status page, added sortable columns everywhere and now I'm trying to add new switch case for printer using snmpwalk ;) btw thanks a lot for this script it's wonderful!!!

    Posted 12/14/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This project is awesome. You saved me so much time and trouble. Thank you so much! Today I updated from 2.0 to 3.1 and everything works like it should. Absolutely perfect. Besides the update with Pushover was a great move. Thx! Keep up the good work!

    Posted 04/13/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Up and running in less than two hours. Pushover brings it home! installation failed with no hints but support digging illuminated a manual mysql creation of the database. just create database name; in mysql

    Posted 03/15/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very clean code all open source used intact SMS nexmo class would be a great addon

    Posted 08/25/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very clean code all open source used intact SMS nexmo class would be a great addon

    Posted 08/25/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product. If checking for server and service availability is what you need, this will do it. Easy to install and set up. The documentation is getting a lot better and the dev is good about answering questions.

    Posted 07/12/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice script :)

    Posted 05/26/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It has a small error in the installation documentation. A user, password and database needs to be created in the mysql database. And configure the config.php with such information. Without these 3 information, the installation will not work. Tested version: PHP Server Monitor v2.1.0 I sent an email to the developer to make the necessary corrections. Thank you.

    Posted 03/15/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What a fantastic little piece of software! Will monitor as many of your websites as you like. All works very quickly and easily, interface is straight forward and the developer is extremely helpful and friendly. Great open source project.

    Posted 02/11/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does exactly the advertised job, and does it well ! Web design is a bit outdated, but functionnal anyway. Thanks for this nice software.

    Posted 11/10/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can someone help me? When I add a new server and click save, It doesn't add it. Everything seems to work when I make changes, but not the new server feature. Thank you in advance..

    Posted 04/07/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderfully easy to install. Works great strait out of the box. Only negative is the fact that only commercial SMS gateways are supported. Could use smtp to sms gateway capability. Most carriers now support this free of charge. Seems like it could be fairly straightforward to implement (I'm not a developer mind you).

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O melhor programa para compartilhamento

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks,but the auto-refresh doesn't work, I have to click on update for every check. Without the auto-refresh function, "monitor" isn't that convenient.

    Posted 01/29/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    phpservermon works perfectly.

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    PHP server monitor plus Have problem, not work auto refresh :( I made ​​a translation into Bulgarian, charset "windows-1251", but where put files

    Posted 11/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love phpservermon

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks! Just what I needed.

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks for your job!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works nicely! Gracias!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great script, I only wish it had the ability to search for a code string on thee web page. That is really the only way to tell if the server is not running correctly or not. For example apache can be working but running to slow for a page to load.

    Posted 06/01/2012
Show next 8 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks