PHP Secure Communications Library Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
14
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Library! Thanks so much!!

    Posted 08/12/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best pure PHP-implementation as an alternative for OpenSSL. We use it for our update mechanism and it works great. But a documentation (or at least a kind of overview) for the available functions would be nice.

    Posted 12/31/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for so usefull software.

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great stuff, I hope that becoming part of Lazarus will help to make it even better in the future!

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I loved it. Great works and no problems.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use phpseclib

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good project

    Posted 09/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    phpseclib works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really useful and very well documented (!) library that can save you lot of time and money - please accept bitcoin donations too (I personally don't like paypal)! ;)

    Posted 03/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! This came in very useful for me as a library of external functions. Its nice to have remote command execution capabilities in a secure environment. Thanks a bunch

    Posted 07/13/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 07/11/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Clean code, your one stop shop for cryptography and SSH. All in pure PHP, that is fast and JUST WORKS. Bravo...

    Posted 12/08/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks