PHProxy Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
11
1
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's work but I cannot open link directly. I have to open google and open link via google search.

    Posted 04/12/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, I tested the most all web proxies, and in Iran country just this script working great. Please working on this script always. BIG Thanks to you! MSasanMH, MCTS ProgrammeR.

    Posted 07/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    How to use it? Help me please

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice app :)

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Check out http://code.google.com/p/phproxyimproved/ its updated, and face book works!

    Posted 12/05/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Facebook still doesnt work after the fix uploaded by John Abbany. Once i log into facebook i seem to jump out of the proxy and directly into the facebook websites which kind of misses the purpose.

    Posted 04/28/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    @prober77 : Oops, my bad, I uploaded an out of date testing version, that version didnt support post forms. The new bugfix should work (Hopefully). (Working version at bhsf.page2.jp/blog/wp-admin) Wonderful Script I made a small script inspired by this project. It supports facebook for now. There's a demo at http://bhsf.page2.jp/blog/wp-admin/ You can get it at https://sourceforge.net/projects/knproxy @prober77 : Oops, my bad, I uploaded an out of date testing version, that version didnt support post forms. The new bugfix should work (Hopefully).

    Posted 04/27/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good in iran but have problem with facrbook

    Posted 04/15/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice scripts. but i can not access facebook via this script. Thanks for any update version :)

    Posted 12/30/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    GREAT!!! Just upload 3 tiny files, no setup required and it works perfectly! Thanks a lot!!!

    Posted 12/14/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great update to the original poxi script. I set up a copy with SSL at https://nfriedly.com/px/phpr0xi/

    Posted 08/19/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    cool. very simple and easy , of course useful. just not work for some web site like face book. please fix it. Thanks for you`r great update. http://www.3dfine.com TAO.

    Posted 06/02/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, thanks