phpMyAdmin Icon

phpMyAdmin

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (144) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows Mac Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (144)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
129
2
1
2
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

It makes my everyday work much easier. Thanks !

vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

I loved phpMyAdmin before they ruined everything with popups ant sh*t (new design solutions)! now its a true challange and nightmare to work with :( but sadly there is no better tool, even when its so annoying to use. imagine creating a table with 20 fields and 3rd time in a row after filling almost all inputs you hit ESC to cancel browser autocomplete and you have to start all over again because popup is closed :( and if thats not enough after you fill 20 field form again for the 4th time you get alert "This is not a number" with no sign what does it mean by saying "This", you have to refresh the page and start all over again! i'm so furious with this new update, and lots of my friends who have to use this newly designed phpMyAdmin just hates it :(

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Irreplaceabile software for SQL administrator or webmaster!

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank You! Great work! Really helpful... It's best data bases manager

    Posted 02/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect!

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful project!

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Two words: LIGHTNING FAST!

    Posted 12/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I loved phpMyAdmin before they ruined everything with popups ant sh*t (new design solutions)! now its a true challange and nightmare to work with :( but sadly there is no better tool, even when its so annoying to use. imagine creating a table with 20 fields and 3rd time in a row after filling almost all inputs you hit ESC to cancel browser autocomplete and you have to start all over again because popup is closed :( and if thats not enough after you fill 20 field form again for the 4th time you get alert "This is not a number" with no sign what does it mean by saying "This", you have to refresh the page and start all over again! i'm so furious with this new update, and lots of my friends who have to use this newly designed phpMyAdmin just hates it :(

    Posted 12/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It makes my everyday work much easier. Thanks !

    Posted 11/14/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good Job! phpmyadmin makes my everyday work easier.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    awesome tool. Keep the good work guys...

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very very good :)

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks phpmyadmin

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I wonder if there is anyone who does NOT use this tool nowadays? All webhosting companies offer it for users. so thumbs up for sure

    Posted 08/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, i have use MI for a year now. Keep up tne good works guys.+++1:)))))

    Posted 08/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool. DB management never was so simple.

    Posted 08/14/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All around wonderful. Thanks guys, this tool is a "must have"

    Posted 08/14/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This tool is really useful tool for system administrator: shell is cool guru-style, but web-GUI client is more powerfully for administrate your mysql databases

    Posted 08/14/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    use it every day on my linux servers. Best of all!

    Posted 08/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent, I love this project

    Posted 07/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This tool is going to save a lot of your time, just use it!

    Posted 07/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It makes my life easier!!!

    Posted 07/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it!

    Posted 06/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The program is designed for professionals or even experienced users. Allows you to cope with the many functions of different complexity

    Posted 06/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Two words: LIGHTNING FAST!

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I install it on every computer I repair and don't forget :)

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job! Light weight and fast to boot.

    Posted 06/07/2012
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks