PHP-Fusion Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
29
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    About 2.5 years ago I got to know PHP Fusion 7.02.07 and I was also diligently developing PHP-Fusion 9.0. I had already reported bugs two years ago, where it was still developed, which were then quickly fixed. PHP-Fusion CMS, especially in the version 9.0, is ideally suited for its own portal and for me the best portal solution that the Internet has to offer in the OpenSource sector. Surely there are still such CMS as Xoops and others, but with PHP Fusion 9.0 I have a good and solid base for a portal. What I would like to see is the Browser Spell Check in the TinyMCE Editor at the v9.0. Everything else works already well. Thanks for this CMS development.

    Posted 05/05/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    easy for use... more infusions (mods), themes and its all for free...

    Posted 10/31/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    No platforms can be compared to PHP-Fusion when it comes to creating stable sites with the simplicity of PHP-Fusions functional and procedural logic. Even inexperienced developers will find it lucrative when they are able to take any Theme template and understand it´s logic. You can create a custom PHP-Fusion project in just a few hours with no experience at all. PHP-Fusions vast modification capabilities will suit creative minds beyond your imagination.

    Posted 05/06/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple.

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work:) Thanks

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful tool. Thanks :)

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best tool.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this every single day!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool! Love it.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The only tool needed - a must have.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    always reliable.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Free, very quick, easy to use and rock solid. A top quality application.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really, the only way to go. This software rocks!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This CMS has shortcomings, but they are gradually removed, so I'm staying at the "Fusion". Thank you very much, guys!

    Posted 05/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ¡¡¡the best cms!!!, thanks Nick ....

    Posted 05/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best CMS. Love Php-fusion

    Posted 04/14/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I tried different forum engines, but this I liked his speed page loading. Thanks to the developers!

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    PHP-Fusion is the Best CMS I've ever met with. It provides us the Simplicity to use, Flexibility to implement in any type of Website and Loving features to use. Its Lightweight and Efficient. LOVE IT !!!

    Posted 08/06/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
Show next 4 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, thanks