PHP Address Book Icon

Simple, web-based address & phone book

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
30
3
1
1
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice project, the idea it self is amazing :)

    Posted 10/10/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it should be in a option but i couldnt find it. when i update a record, it is unappear in index. i found a date has added to depreceted column in mysql. could you help me. version: 8.2.5.1

    Posted 12/17/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good program, simple and useful. I'm satisfied.

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent! "map.php?group=" could not be solved in full screen?

    Posted 07/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great , but i need a complete set samples of data for my practice. Thanks

    Posted 05/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like this app as it is simple and can easily be adapted. I am now going to see if I can make it sync to Google Contacts

    Posted 04/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelente!

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I can't import, I got Error: 6, even using the sample import file. But it is really nice and clean address book!

    Posted 03/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    think we can get on-line photos to go along with the names?

    Posted 03/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing project, many thanks for writing

    Posted 03/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect project, thanks for showing

    Posted 03/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful software.

    Posted 03/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What a great application. It shows that menkind is able to create beautiful things for free some extra features would be great - custom fields to be added

    Posted 02/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    Posted 07/05/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great bit of script.

    Posted 06/20/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent, full-featured address book. Easy to configure for the most part (some issues with import/export, but can get around them).

    Posted 05/29/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    quick, clean, just what I need

    Posted 02/23/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great, easy setup. Googlemap integration is a nice touch!

    Posted 01/24/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i love this source! but i cant search by phone please tell me how can i do it............

    Posted 11/21/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is an excellent tool. Simple and practical. I missed a few more fields, I use a smartphone and I believe that the basic fields and Endeca phones should include the following groups: * Home * Work * IM (GTalk, MSN, etc.). Thanks guys!

    Posted 11/01/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    easy to use, work great

    Posted 08/30/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    project has done really a nice work but.................... till now there are lots of release have been issued but this project is not be able to import csv file in its database........................ i need csv import

    Posted 08/17/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and customizable!!! Great project!

    Posted 04/03/2010
Show next 5 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, Thank you