pH7 Social Dating CMS (pH7CMS) Icon

Professional Social Dating Web App Builder (pH7CMS, basic version)

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
20
3
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software. It has everything needed. The complete package to start a matchmaking business.

    Posted 06/27/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I got my dating web app up and running very easily without any problems. Thanks

    Posted 06/17/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great, amazing software!

    Posted 06/17/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good one. Has been very useful and helped me a lot to build my website

    Posted 05/27/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been really happy with pH7CMS. Nothing to say. It has alot of features and easy to moderate. I used Oxwall, Skadate and Elgg and wasn't the best for my project. This software does everything I needed

    Posted 05/26/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    If i can give less than a 1 star rating I would. Pierre is rude, his software is very complicated, more than it really needs to be, and extremely over-priced. Stay away from this nightmare or expect to spend countless hours trying to get it working.

    Posted 05/23/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent logiciel, avec support rapides. Merci à l’équipe. Excellent software, with support rapids. Thanks to the team.

    Posted 04/01/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using PH7CMS for almost 3 months now for my live dating site, I LOVE IT!!!! The support is EXCELLENT. All my queries have been answered timely and promptly. If this going to stay like this I will definitely upgrade to the Pro version. Keep up the good work guys.

    Posted 03/11/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Product A Little Complicated To Setup On IIS But A Breeze On Apache.. Unfortunately I Use IIS. However the coding is beautiful & in my environment PH7CMS runs stable. Licensing doesn't seem bad either 20 US a month for a proper license isn't bad im only using the free version at the moment until i get some actual users. The Developer Is Super Friendly and offers his help if you need any assistance obviously any serious work would come at a cost however purchasing a license does get you some support. All in all a great product i hope my site works out thanks PH7CMS Team :-)

    Posted 03/06/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    There dating software is better then any other software out there. The techs are fast with replies and very knowledgeable. i would recommend this dating software for anyone who is starting there own dating site. I would recommend learning some java script, php, and css. it's very helpful with learning the different modules and pages that are pre made.

    Posted 03/02/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    its ok

    Posted 03/01/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Overall it is a good software. It has many features and relatively easy. May be on the design part (outlook) it might be improved.

    Posted 12/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really happy with pH7CMS software. It really helps me to build powerful daing communities and I would recommend it as well!t

    Posted 12/17/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its a very good product and the best part is the support you get :) all my issues are being solved quickly, thank you very much :)

    Posted 11/26/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using this script for a few days , I initially had trouble installing it to my hosting provider but when i asked nicely to one of the developer staff if they could go in and install it for me they did and it was done quickly and correctly. So far my interaction with support has been great takes about 24 hours for our interactions to take place winch is defiantly acceptable.

    Posted 11/09/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The beste dating software

    Posted 10/07/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I can personally say. I really really love this ph7 package. The installation process is a Breeze and the options are beyond worth it. as long as they keep moving at a forward pace. they will have the best software hands down. ( Meaning the PH7 Application ) . I got my site up and running in 4 days. it was a good experience. Customer Service has Been friendly honest and Transparent. I WOULD GIVE THIS 5 STARS ANY DAY OF THE WEEK. its well work the cost of the pro license for those who do choose to upgrade.. THE ONLY LIMITATION IS CHATROOM CREATIONS , and other small bugs I am sure their staff are working around the clock to fix already. IT IS A GREAT PRODUCT , AND ITS WORTH BEING PART OF THIS MOVEMENT of this PH7 Project and the Greatness it is becoming to be. And yes I am a Pro License Holder proudly. And Thats my Thoughts.. : )

    Posted 09/23/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    HI, I pay for the Pro version of this software monthly, Easy to install , Support is great (goes way beyond what i expected ) cant wait for the possibilitys of future updates . The only thing i wish is that the design was a little bit better in the user profiles and the templates are a little bland, but im sure they will work on that, and more features for the end user in the forms,As it only has a bout me (description for now).I would like the option of the height and weight and add other elements through the registration process as, not many visit ( the my account ) to change them .

    Posted 06/15/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    @tch647 I just try it again and didn't get any problem (on Wamp and LAMP server). First off, please be sure you are connected to the Internet and do a new installation from scratch. If you still have the issue, you will have to create an issue here: github.com/pH7Software/pH7-Social-Dating-CMS/issues with the name on the "DB table" so you will get help and be able to install it correctly.

    Posted 05/16/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tried to install software but keeps telling me missing table. Added table many times removed reinstall many time still does not work.

    Posted 05/15/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have always been happy with pH7CMS and I am sure, I will stay happy. Although the current version is still not 100% stable (currently, on the 1.12 version), the software is really professional and the code is beautifully coded. It is true that this software is more intended for IT people or webmasters who know (that is the reason why we find bad reviews on the Web, because people misuse the software and know nothing about the operation and hosting of it). But frankly, this software is simply the best, even if you don't want to make a dating website, the framework (pH7Framework and the template engine pH7Tpl) are fantastic useful tools and very professional. Again thank you so much to the team for this great generous to distribute such software for free. ####################################################################################################### J'ai toujours été heureux avec pH7CMS et je suis sûr, je vais le rester. Même si la version actuelle n'est pas encore 100% stable (actuellement, sur la version 1.12), le logiciel est vraiment professionnel et le code est magnifiquement codé. Il est vrai que le logiciel est plus destiné à des informaticiens ou des webmasters qui s'y connaissent (c'est pour cela que l'on trouve de mauvais commentaires sur la toile, car les gens utilisent mal le logiciel et ne savent rien sur le fonctionnement et l'hébergement de celui-ci). Mais franchement, ce logiciel est tout simplement le meilleur, même si vous ne voulez pas faire un site de rencontre, le framework (pH7Framework et le moteur de template pH7Tpl) sont des outils fantastiques et vraiment très professionnel. Encore merci à l'équipe pour cette grande générosité de distribuer un logiciel pareil gratuitement.

    Posted 08/29/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    pH7 Social Dating CMS is the best software to create any dating or social networking websites. I have sent a few of emails to the creator and always I have got a very useful help. I have tested a lot of software similar (paid and free) and this one is fairly the best! I highly recommend it!

    Posted 08/22/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have tried and tried to make this software work. Nothing but troubles and when I finely got it almost stable the whole site shut down saying my license was incorrect. I tried for 3 days to get support and no answer, as usual. I recommend you don't waste your time. Piss poor at best.

    Posted 06/07/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    seems to be a good one Thanks Visit us @ www.webbero.com // www.studio5webdesign.co.in

    Posted 04/20/2014
Show next review

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, thanks