pH7 Social Dating CMS (pH7CMS) Icon

Professional Social Dating Web App Builder (pH7CMS, basic version)

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
26
4
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Although it doesn't have the best user experience, it has the merit of being powerful with plenty of great features... and is the only one that offers 2FA authentication (which I really appreciate).

    Posted 11/15/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work, I have to admit that. Waiting for the next version!

    Posted 11/09/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software!

    Posted 10/25/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good software. Ideal for dating websites

    Posted 10/05/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It was a tad daunting to launch my dating app and use a complex software (never did something on the Internet before) but it is free, "simple" to use, fast and has many features I wanted.

    Posted 10/03/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice software. Beautiful design and lot of features. Ideal for social or dating businesses. Cheers!

    Posted 09/30/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software. High quality and really powerful. I used Skadate and Chameleon in the past and I can say that pH7CMS is definitely the best and will make your social online service the best

    Posted 09/30/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is not supported anymore at the official site, you also can't get a license key anymore to unlock the features for gateway's etc...

    Posted 09/29/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software. It has everything needed. The complete package to start a matchmaking business.

    Posted 06/27/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I got my dating web app up and running very easily without any problems. Thanks

    Posted 06/17/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great, amazing software!

    Posted 06/17/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good one. Has been very useful and helped me a lot to build my website

    Posted 05/27/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been really happy with pH7CMS. Nothing to say. It has alot of features and easy to moderate. I used Oxwall, Skadate and Elgg and wasn't the best for my project. This software does everything I needed

    Posted 05/26/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    If i can give less than a 1 star rating I would. Pierre is rude, his software is very complicated, more than it really needs to be, and extremely over-priced. Stay away from this nightmare or expect to spend countless hours trying to get it working.

    Posted 05/23/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent logiciel, avec support rapides. Merci à l’équipe. Excellent software, with support rapids. Thanks to the team.

    Posted 04/01/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using PH7CMS for almost 3 months now for my live dating site, I LOVE IT!!!! The support is EXCELLENT. All my queries have been answered timely and promptly. If this going to stay like this I will definitely upgrade to the Pro version. Keep up the good work guys.

    Posted 03/11/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Product A Little Complicated To Setup On IIS But A Breeze On Apache.. Unfortunately I Use IIS. However the coding is beautiful & in my environment PH7CMS runs stable. Licensing doesn't seem bad either 20 US a month for a proper license isn't bad im only using the free version at the moment until i get some actual users. The Developer Is Super Friendly and offers his help if you need any assistance obviously any serious work would come at a cost however purchasing a license does get you some support. All in all a great product i hope my site works out thanks PH7CMS Team :-)

    Posted 03/06/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    There dating software is better then any other software out there. The techs are fast with replies and very knowledgeable. i would recommend this dating software for anyone who is starting there own dating site. I would recommend learning some java script, php, and css. it's very helpful with learning the different modules and pages that are pre made.

    Posted 03/02/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    its ok

    Posted 03/01/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Overall it is a good software. It has many features and relatively easy. May be on the design part (outlook) it might be improved.

    Posted 12/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really happy with pH7CMS software. It really helps me to build powerful daing communities and I would recommend it as well!t

    Posted 12/17/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its a very good product and the best part is the support you get :) all my issues are being solved quickly, thank you very much :)

    Posted 11/26/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using this script for a few days , I initially had trouble installing it to my hosting provider but when i asked nicely to one of the developer staff if they could go in and install it for me they did and it was done quickly and correctly. So far my interaction with support has been great takes about 24 hours for our interactions to take place winch is defiantly acceptable.

    Posted 11/09/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The beste dating software

    Posted 10/07/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I can personally say. I really really love this ph7 package. The installation process is a Breeze and the options are beyond worth it. as long as they keep moving at a forward pace. they will have the best software hands down. ( Meaning the PH7 Application ) . I got my site up and running in 4 days. it was a good experience. Customer Service has Been friendly honest and Transparent. I WOULD GIVE THIS 5 STARS ANY DAY OF THE WEEK. its well work the cost of the pro license for those who do choose to upgrade.. THE ONLY LIMITATION IS CHATROOM CREATIONS , and other small bugs I am sure their staff are working around the clock to fix already. IT IS A GREAT PRODUCT , AND ITS WORTH BEING PART OF THIS MOVEMENT of this PH7 Project and the Greatness it is becoming to be. And yes I am a Pro License Holder proudly. And Thats my Thoughts.. : )

    Posted 09/23/2016
Show next 9 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, thanks