PeerGuardian Icon

PeerGuardian - a privacy oriented firewall application

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
53
0
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/14/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    welcome to our website: ( h t t p : / / w w w . j e r s e y s t a r . u s/ ) you can find many cheap and high stuff Believe you will love it. We have good reputation, fashion products, WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I don't get how Linux development is continuing but OSX development is not? Come on! The lastest osx version is a joke. It's one big heap of memory leak trash. Every second it just leaks, it uses more and more memory until after a couple of hours or so all the memory on your system is used up. OSX users are screwed.

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Don't like the interface of program. Not user-friendly.

    Posted 10/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job peerguardian

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, why has it so many thumbs down but no single one in the review list?

    Posted 09/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very reliable firewall, I'm using it for a long time!

    Posted 07/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good program for teaching in a computer lab. Installation was a little tricky, but figured it all out. Nice work!

    Posted 06/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this every single day!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works fantastic.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best software ever!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I haven`t ever used so stable open source software. It is just perfect!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool. Like it.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    And, it is free for us to use. Good tool. Thanks.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome, beats any other compression tool out there.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast. Great.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Real good! The best for free!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thanks

    Posted 05/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it and I will use it, thanks.

    Posted 05/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic project !

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly.

    Posted 03/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic project, thanks for your time for posting

    Posted 03/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its very easy to install and configure. 10x!

    Posted 01/15/2012
Show next 6 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks