pdftohtml Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
51
2
0
1
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice soft, thanks

    Posted 05/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Are any updates coming?

    Posted 05/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work thanks

    Posted 05/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Are any updates available?

    Posted 05/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Outstanding, thank you

    Posted 05/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using this for the last 3 years. Best software available.

    Posted 05/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This version is even better, that the previous ones. Great work, that saves you a lot of time, thanks!

    Posted 05/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Are there any updates coming?

    Posted 05/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Outstanding software, thanks

    Posted 05/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Outstanding, thank you

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks you for so usefull driver.

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic software, thank you

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice soft, thank you

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Free, very quick, easy to use and rock solid. A top quality application.

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The idea is very good but... when i try to compile in my ubuntu 10.04 server it cast me this error: "deprecated conversion from constant to 'char*' ". How to solve ? edit: ok, i try to convert a pdf by pdftohtml command and it works anyway. Great work :)

    Posted 05/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    hey, I have a problem, I have w7 home premium on my computer and I can't install it at all... it won't run the app.. Can anyone help me?

    Posted 04/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application. I use it to rewrite a data PDF into XML so that it can be loaded into a database. Sometimes it will not read the PDF and reports that the PDF is damaged (attempting to reconstruct xref table. Couldn't find trailer dictionary. Couldn't read xref table) but I found that if I open it (I use nitropdf because its cheap) and save it back to disk that pdftohtml will then work properly.

    Posted 04/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This little app worked like a champ. I was able to parse pdf files of more than 1000 pages into an xml document and into my database in minutes.

    Posted 03/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb project, thanks a ton for writing

    Posted 03/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent utility but output needs some tweaking, overall very easy to use and excellent output. It would perhaps be excelent if image files were placed in a separate folder but that's personal preference more than anything. Would be good if the readme file included a copy of the "pdftohtml -h" output just in case people don't find that switch

    Posted 02/14/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome tool! It solved a problem for me.

    Posted 02/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Terrific piece of computer software which includes a whole lot of guarantee.

    Posted 01/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great bit of software that has a ton of promise.

    Posted 01/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello All, Can i have where can i download the pdf to html file converter for linux OS

    Posted 01/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent program! I utilize it extensively

    Posted 01/03/2012
Show next 6 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, Thank you