PDF Split and Merge Icon

Split and merge PDF files on any platform

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
132
6
1
4
28
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Took me a couple hours to find a non-exploitative way to just split my PDF file in to different documents. Very good application, it does everything it says it does and I got my document split.

    Posted 10/28/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    SuperB App, the best of it's kind. now to the dumb people who get the adware, that is because it's a way to monetize the app, so don't blame the developer, blame yourselves for not reading carefully. As an extra i'll leave you the link to the installers without adware. that the developer himself put on the website.. Jesus... any way there you go: github.com/torakiki/pdfsam-v2/releases

    Posted 09/30/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works well. However, it does not like PDF versions older than 1.5. Understandable, but I need to to be able to split PDF's made from MS Word which uses 1.4. Once I got it converted it worked just fine. Oh, to everyone complaining about viruses. That's the downloader/installer. If you click the Direct Download link below the Download Button; or, on the files page, click the link that says Direct Download Off to turn it on, then you'll be able to download the .ziip file directly. And check out the dev's website: www.pdfsam.org/freeandopen/. What is given free to us, costs him to make. Stop whining and read instead of blindly clicking things.

    Posted 09/27/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Google Chrome blocks it also: pdfsam-2.2.4-out.exe may harm your browsing experience, so Chrome has blocked it.

    Posted 09/26/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good solution for PDF manipulation.

    Posted 09/19/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What's this SF? Why shall I use an ad supported installer instead of downloading the zip direct file? I am disappointed.

    Posted 09/18/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful, easy to use. Great project.

    Posted 09/14/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great project

    Posted 09/08/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is intuitive and works pretty fast, a must to have.

    Posted 09/02/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I cannot think of a program easier to use than this one! Everything is literally right in front of your face! This program won't win any awards for being pretty, but it gets the job done! Some people are clearly having issues finding their way around it. A small interface tutorial could fix this.

    Posted 08/10/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Lot of features - love the visual reordering capability

    Posted 06/03/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great

    Posted 05/26/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This tool was VERY easy to use. Great usability and the result is very professionnal. Thank you for this project.

    Posted 05/19/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A well done tool with most options covered. Fairly easy to use, and it can do anything I need.

    Posted 05/07/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just what I needed. Many thanks!

    Posted 02/12/2014
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks