PDFedit Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
59
2
0
3
31
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    No PC should be without this

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for sharing this wonderful Open Source Project with us. I use and love it.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this program and highly recommend it.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome, beats any other compression tool out there.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    No PC should be without this

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great application

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simply the best open source software.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable, full of great features and lightweight. This software is highly recommended!

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice, simple and clean. I am happy to see development resuming again.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Наиболее ценная на мой взгляд часть данного проекта --- практически единственно достойная внимания свободная билиотека "pdfedit-core-dev" пригодная для создания, отображения и изменения PDF.

    Posted 05/31/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Worked perfect for my immediate need. Am telling all my friends about it.

    Posted 05/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Rather controversial program, but it turned out that I had no choice and I could understand it and ultimately do what I needed.

    Posted 05/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks! I accidentally deleted the project file for this book I made, and this saved me big time.

    Posted 04/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great editor

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work:) I like it!

    Posted 03/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar pdfedit gratis

    Posted 03/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It requires MSVCP1000.dll or it doesn't work. I'd like to try it but I am unable of use this prog.

    Posted 03/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I would definitely recomend this software! it is useful and it does what it promises, the BASIC stuff under a win32 platform! Linux can be upgraded and personally tuned! it can rotate, modify etc! so it just saved me a lt of time and of possible wasted time, kudos to the developer team! (as I am just a student I cannot buy the thousand $ version of other software nor donate to the further developing of this software) but let's hope the other people who uses and has the funds can donate a bit! NOTE: IF IT HAS A PROBLEM WITH THE "The program can't start because MSVCP100.dll is missing..." just note that you installed the 32 bit version of the c++ vcredist_x86 that can be downloaded free from microsoft that should help you all cheers

    Posted 03/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job, thanks a lot for telling

    Posted 03/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice editor. Easy to use. I was searched for similar PDF editor for a long time. Thanks!

    Posted 03/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks! It's best programm

    Posted 03/01/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    not bad, but i know more useable programs

    Posted 02/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very well program

    Posted 02/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The program is good, thanks to the author, and success in improving program

    Posted 02/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    msvcp100.dll is an MS runtime library, it's a fault that the distributed binaries don't have it linked properly, but it's not necessarily malicious (in fact they're not packaging one) http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/abx4dbyh.aspx Installing to C: is also a fault (actually installs to a pdfedit subdirectory of wherever you point it, so basically a mistake in the installer).

    Posted 02/17/2012
Show next 9 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks