PDFedit Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
59
2
0
2
31
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    How To Fix MSVCP100.dll is Missing Error!!! Download Microsoft Visual C++ 2010

    Posted 12/30/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    UI is a little sloppy and the program lags a little, but it gets the job done. Simple to use and very effective, more than I can say for a lot of programs that advertise similar results.

    Posted 09/06/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Worked a charm! Needed to merge pages from different PDF files and it worked without problems. Thanks!

    Posted 09/01/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 05/30/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Worked great for combining single pdf pages which had been edited using inkscape.

    Posted 05/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Do you need a simple and free PDF editor? Download - make sure it's the best tool for you!

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very interesting idea, useful project and good implementation

    Posted 04/07/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, Can pdfedit be used to edit non-ascii and non-latin1 gliphs? I try and it replaces the gliphs with question marks. Also, if I just select to edit a field with the euro character, and I do not modify it, euro becomes the charcater NOT (¬). How pdfedit handles the encoding? Thank you. Ionel

    Posted 12/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar pdfedit gratis

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great! Needed to separate English and 2 other languages apart in a cd player owner's manual. Now I can e-mail the English version to my church where the player is located. This is a well written program, Thank You.

    Posted 11/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    pdfedit - is great. Easy to create

    Posted 11/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program pdfedit, thanks.

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thumbs up!!!

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Runs smoothly

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have tried more than 10 open source pdf editors, and only PDFEdit can fulfill my needs. A must use tool! Thanks for this great project

    Posted 08/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent tool for creating and editing pdf files, it's very simply to use

    Posted 08/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast. Easy. Great.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an excellent tool.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A fantastic example of Open Source at its best!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool, I use it everywhere and recommend and install for everyone I know.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and Efficient. better than Windows based programs and FREE.

    Posted 06/07/2012
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks