PasswdSafe Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
6
2
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just need some guidance for how to manage the data base, Ie; save, save as, make back up, restore from back up. Is it possible with the android version, and if so, how to do it?

    Posted 12/30/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great to be able to share my Password Safe database between Windows and Android. I've installed it on my last couple of phones.

    Posted 11/21/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Author provided support when I had a problem. Program works as advertised and having Password Safe on my phone is probably going to "save my ass" someday.

    Posted 12/30/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a brilliant tool, which I'm using on Win-PC and andoid SGS I9000. The possibility to copy the PC-Password database-file from PC to android is really great. Thanks

    Posted 03/13/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great on HTC Evo. Thanks!

    Posted 02/06/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just migrated from wmo and PWF is a lifesaver. This 'droid port works as advertised. Watch out for pretenders on the marketplace. Look for JeffHarris version (free).

    Posted 01/08/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I transferred my .psafe3 file from my PC to my Android phone, and there they are: all of my accounts and passwords. GREAT! I tried two other apps that had passwordsafe in their names, and only this one worked with my .psafe3 file

    Posted 10/15/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great companion for the droid for password safe users. Doesn't have all the capabilities of the windows version, but good enough for my droid use. The author is responsive. I ask for a feature and a few days later, it is done and working on my droid.

    Posted 03/07/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks