PAC Manager Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
105
2
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    PAC allows me to keep everything i need in one place it's fast and simple, it's probably the app i use most throughout the day great stuff !

    Posted 07/18/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    bug report:in Linux Mint 17, You press alt+tab after you open a new connection in TAB, but it doesn't change to other applications, you have to click PAC window before trying again.

    Posted 07/12/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really complete software!

    Posted 06/13/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I was looking for a Putty alternative on Linux, because I work with many connections and "just ssh" is not an option. I've found PAC.. and now I'm looking for PAC for windows!! :D

    Posted 06/02/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good product, best ssh client for catalogue many different servers.

    Posted 04/26/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good soft

    Posted 04/16/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    the tool is very good !!!

    Posted 04/12/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    awesome

    Posted 03/22/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can't believe I just found this after all these years with PuTTy and strange rdesktop scripts. Invaluable for anyone with more than one host at their network.

    Posted 12/13/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Work!! better than payed software and allows many customizations, a swiss knife that every sysadmin must have!!

    Posted 12/09/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great!

    Posted 12/01/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for the program

    Posted 11/25/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent!

    Posted 11/05/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    awesome tool, thanks

    Posted 09/24/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for this awesome software . Very useful, works perfectly and it's already rich of tools :)

    Posted 09/08/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Man... the . Fixed a bug that prevented forwarding CLIPBOARD for "rdesktop" connections (xfreerdp is still buggy!) update really made my day. I've really missed that. Excellent work!!

    Posted 05/25/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Man... the . Fixed a bug that prevented forwarding CLIPBOARD for "rdesktop" connections (xfreerdp is still buggy!) update really made my day. I've really missed that. Excellent work!!

    Posted 05/25/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Most used tool for me!

    Posted 04/17/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an awesome program!! I worked for many years with CRT on Windows, but this software is even better, don't mentioned that is FREE!!! THANKS!

    Posted 04/09/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesomeness Connection Manager! I have not seen another connection manager with similar functionality.

    Posted 04/06/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    PAC Manager - The best tool ever made for administrators and developers! Any type of connections.

    Posted 03/11/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool!

    Posted 12/19/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best SSH client you could want for Ubuntu. It supports favorites, clusters, MOSH, and a whole bunch of other options that you probably will never use but you might and it's good that they're already available. The project creator/maintainer is as friendly as it gets and is not tired to perfect this beautiful thing called PAC Manager.

    Posted 12/11/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My 3 in supports is for not getting answers to bugs I have found

    Posted 11/11/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks alot, this is really great tool for managing and using ssh :) !!

    Posted 11/01/2014
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks