PAC Manager Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
105
4
1
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Debian 9 Open and freeze at try to ssh connect, help!!

    Posted 03/09/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am looked for remote connections manager for Linux for quite a long time, this one is best what I am found. There are still some small issues, but I am quite satisfied.

    Posted 03/08/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Essential utility for my work and personal use, administering servers via SSH. It's the first app I run when I login to my terminal, and the last one I close before logging out. Amazing feature set, and very easy to manage multiple machines simultaneously. A big thank you to the developer of this tool!

    Posted 02/16/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good software. I like it. :)

    Posted 12/24/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am trying to use a private key that AWS generated, to SSH in to a server. All the other SSH clients use the key without any problems. Pac is telling me that the key is not secure enough and it will be ignored. Is there is way to turn this elevated security off? I do not want to re

    Posted 09/23/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very complete and useful software.

    Posted 08/30/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful software.

    Posted 08/09/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    PAC allows me to keep everything i need in one place it's fast and simple, it's probably the app i use most throughout the day great stuff !

    Posted 07/18/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    bug report:in Linux Mint 17, You press alt+tab after you open a new connection in TAB, but it doesn't change to other applications, you have to click PAC window before trying again. How to fix It?

    Posted 07/12/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really complete software!

    Posted 06/13/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I was looking for a Putty alternative on Linux, because I work with many connections and "just ssh" is not an option. I've found PAC.. and now I'm looking for PAC for windows!! :D

    Posted 06/02/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good product, best ssh client for catalogue many different servers.

    Posted 04/26/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good soft

    Posted 04/16/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    the tool is very good !!!

    Posted 04/12/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    awesome

    Posted 03/22/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good piece of software. 4/5 because of that 2nd "save" button, which if you forget to use, you loose config.

    Posted 02/22/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can't believe I just found this after all these years with PuTTy and strange rdesktop scripts. Invaluable for anyone with more than one host at their network.

    Posted 12/13/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Work!! better than payed software and allows many customizations, a swiss knife that every sysadmin must have!!

    Posted 12/09/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great!

    Posted 12/01/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for the program

    Posted 11/25/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent!

    Posted 11/05/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    awesome tool, thanks

    Posted 09/24/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for this awesome software . Very useful, works perfectly and it's already rich of tools :)

    Posted 09/08/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Man... the . Fixed a bug that prevented forwarding CLIPBOARD for "rdesktop" connections (xfreerdp is still buggy!) update really made my day. I've really missed that. Excellent work!!

    Posted 05/25/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Man... the . Fixed a bug that prevented forwarding CLIPBOARD for "rdesktop" connections (xfreerdp is still buggy!) update really made my day. I've really missed that. Excellent work!!

    Posted 05/25/2015
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks