OrangeHRM - Human Resource Management Icon

OrangeHRM - Human Resource Management

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (50) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows Mac Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (50)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
40
2
1
2
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

I needed surport, so on employee sent an email and exchanged Skype IDs. I wanted to use the system so i asked him to send me a formal proposal for the management to decide on and that ended the conversation.

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very bad application........ I cant create the user. Full of bug.... Employee name filed is showing invalid even if I have enter correct name.

    Posted 06/21/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We are using the HRM software for the last one year and it's very good for our small organization. Since it doesn't have any report module, we have developed a BI report. Please try it out sourceforge.net/projects/bi-report-for-orange-hrm/

    Posted 12/21/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I agree with some reviews below, getting help and answers on costs from them is kinda difficult. I think they require you to become bronze member or so. Any case this is a great software. Best option might be to develop on it.

    Posted 09/15/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, good software , actually i test all features, if any wanna share experience whit this please send me mail (dantrix2006@gm...) ,i have 4 year experiency en Human Resources Management, 3 years focus in payroll systems. ty Orange

    Posted 08/27/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    You can send document developer orange hrm tutorial. I want developer module connect database for report, add...Can you send document email or send link download. Thanks you

    Posted 07/08/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I can confirm the expierence of knackersmcnealy. Open Source Version is fine for Starters, but has some severe limitations in handling more than 10 Projects, reporting Details and travel expense (no modul). I tried to get pricing Information / Quote for the professional Version several times already, but were not successful, although I explizitely specified all required modules.

    Posted 04/01/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am currently up to email number 18 trying to get a price for the OrangeHRM Professional version. After answering an excessive amount of questions from them I still don't have a price? Anyone else had this problem? - Open Source version is a really good base, thinking it might be easier just to develop on top of that.

    Posted 06/10/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great and useful system. Especially, thanks for the open source version. All my requirement now is the extract report feature for open source version...

    Posted 06/06/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I needed surport, so on employee sent an email and exchanged Skype IDs. I wanted to use the system so i asked him to send me a formal proposal for the management to decide on and that ended the conversation.

    Posted 03/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful product but the UI could be better

    Posted 03/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    orangehrm is small and works nicely

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you orangehrm

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks for your job!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works nicely! Gracias!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program orangehrm.

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tested a number of alternatives. This is the tool with the features, speed and stability for you.

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use. Great work folks!

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good program. Thanks a lot.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    www.netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. con tact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn www.mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work, thanks!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    www.netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. De livery time: 5-6days, Shippi ng Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn www.mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it's working 4 us

    Posted 06/06/2012
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks