Open Visual Traceroute Icon

Open source cross-platform Java Visual Networking tool

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
6
0
1
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's just a revolutionary application. Very convenient, fast and most importantly, completely free.

    Posted 06/13/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Läuft unter Windows 10 sehr gut.

    Posted 10/23/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great free app!

    Posted 04/15/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good start but doesn't quite work for me. It shows only a single hop on all traces; the first public IP hop.

    Posted 11/12/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and fun to see how you're able to connect to the other side of the world in less than a second. It works fine with Ubuntu 12.04, though it gives an error if you're using vpn. Hope it will be fixed in the near future.

    Posted 01/28/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 10/31/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program! I couldn't find any free or commercial apps that work nearly as well and are as visually interesting.

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I would love this, but I cannot get it to work on Windows 7 32-bit. Have WinPCap installed and no success.

    Posted 07/16/2012

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks