Open Source Point of Sale Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
56
9
5
1
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have getting this error after login The localhost page isn’t working localhost is currently unable to handle this request. HTTP ERROR 500

    Posted 01/30/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    New Version 3.0.2 : hxxps://youtu.be/-YXkyRX0LMY hxxps://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1h7WiNfgt2W-6chVYL5HYA how to install on windows : hxxps://youtu.be/JaQj-rBoDPw change hxxps to https

    Posted 09/22/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent user friendly and simple working as rocket i translated it to Arabic and working with me so good

    Posted 05/30/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent pos!

    Posted 01/17/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    was detected virus.. please help public_htmlapplication/views/sales/register.php {HEX}base64.inject.unclassed.6.UNOFFICIAL public_html/application/views/sales/receipt.php {HEX}base64.inject.unclassed.6.UNOFFICIAL public_html/application/views/receivings/receiving.phpHEX}base64.inject.unclassed.6.UNOFFICIAL public_html/application/views/receivings/receipt.php{HEX}base64.inject.unclassed.6.UNOFFICIAL

    Posted 01/13/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome System. Easy to use. Easy To Install/Setup. This is what i have bin looking for,

    Posted 11/19/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, I just installed on my pc ospos. I did step by step installation, as explained in the installation guide, but when I write the address: http: // localhost / opensourcepos / sends me the following error message: A Database Error Occurred Unable to connect to your database server using the provided settings. Filename: C: \ wamp \ www \ opensourcepos \ system \ database \ DB_driver.php Line Number: 124. you can help me ..... thanks

    Posted 09/10/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I own a motorcycle repair shop. I've built my own service management application on top of OSPOS. Sales this year are up 65% and we couldn't do it without the OSPOS based application. Thanks folks! Just made a contribution to the project.

    Posted 05/19/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is there a way to total all items so you know the total cost of all of our inventory? Not what has went out the inventory we have in stock it would be good to know the cost of items that we have in our shop.

    Posted 03/23/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    the error in Filename: core/Common.php Line Number: 257 solved by changing the line Line Number: 257 from return $_config[0] =& $config; to be like this $_config[0] =& $config; return $_config[0];

    Posted 03/18/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have An Error please guide me to slove it A PHP Error was encountered Severity: Notice Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference Filename: core/Common.php Line Number: 257

    Posted 03/13/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice and compact program but I want to report one issue that is related to repots section. I get this error when I click reports in my online testing version of 2.3. ... Parse error: syntax error, unexpected ':' in /home2/aneesakr/public_html/pos/application/controllers/reports.php on line 67 please review and send me the solution. Thanks.

    Posted 01/13/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks

    Posted 12/16/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a brilliant project worth recomending. Wanda pos is the latest addition to this group and is very user friendly. You can get more information on this from www.wandaapos.com. The wanda pos software is worth every praise!

    Posted 11/08/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelente! Simple, y tan sencillo que permite personalizarlo facilmente! Excellent!. So simple that you can customize it very easily!

    Posted 10/11/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mantapppp..... Bagaimana cara merubah atau menambahkan decimal ?

    Posted 06/14/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it as it is very easy to use. But there are some bug need to be fix

    Posted 06/03/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Full Stars

    Posted 05/11/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    perfect solution for our charity nonprofit fireworks booth...it works wonderfully! Very intuitive little to no training required...great reports and inventory tracking!

    Posted 03/11/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this apps is awesome. i love it. much. many thanks :)

    Posted 11/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bonjour Quelqu'un travaille sur la version francaise? Merci d'avance

    Posted 10/29/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have just installed it ...really nice one. Simple and clean. It has everything ..what is needed for small retail store. Nice works. Thanks

    Posted 09/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome. "Promotion" should be added to this. Example: Buy 1 get 1, buy 2 of specific items get 10 dollar off (or percent off), buy 1000 dollar get 10 dollar off (or percent off), buy 10 items get 10 dollar off (or percent off).... The promotion will apply if the condition is match.

    Posted 09/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello! yesterday September 6 i installed this Software on my Hosting at web ...and for the moment i like easy to use and looks happy system with icons avatars for me that represent system's Strength, i am testing right now and i plan to install next week on a real small computer retail store and test all functions.. by the way first time i could not install myself ... i asked for support and received very fast response problems were for my hosting supplier configurtation.. Thanks to Support department for helping me to install and enjoy very fast this usefull Program.

    Posted 09/07/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    awesome app..how can i change the fonts though?

    Posted 08/31/2013
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks