Open Source Point of Sale Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
56
9
5
1
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi I would like to use the point of sale product in commercial purpose. Can you please let me know the procedures.

    Posted 09/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I hav e done everything. This is the error I get. Kindly assist A PHP Error was encountered Severity: Notice Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference Filename: core/Common.php Line Number: 257

    Posted 01/08/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does OSPOS support multiple sites/applications ? I mean: There 's a master database that store all the stores/client information with their database info. For each client/store need a database (ospos database) All I need to know , is there any way to configure to change database connection at runtime in ospos ?

    Posted 09/07/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This project is awesome. But for some reason, when selecting Sales->Register Mode->(Return), and clicking on "Find/Scan Item OR Receipt" entry box, it doesn't display the list of my items, it does when in 'Sale' mode.

    Posted 04/25/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice web base POS application. Easy to use and install except for the fact that it needs improvement on its hardware integration (Display and printing system).

    Posted 04/19/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    when sending email ticket in spanish version this error appears An Error Was Encountered Unable to load the requested language file: language/es/email_lang.php can somebody help me? i really appreciate it thanks in advance

    Posted 04/03/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this software. I just wish the support was better, if it was, I would give it 5 stars. BTW, if you get the can't find language file. Go into the database, in the store config and change the language to a lower case first letter. IE; English to english. Worked for me.

    Posted 12/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Unable to load the requested language file: language/BahasaIndonesia/form_validation_lang.php

    Posted 12/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can someone tell me where to disable to auto expire session? It seems when it idle for 5mins it will automatically logout and need to login back.

    Posted 10/09/2013

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks